TeamStore
2015 Football Reunion Information
Thursday, May 07
Softball at #7 Illinois State
1:30 PM
Softball at #3 Northern Iowa
6:30 PM
Friday, May 08
Softball at #2 Missouri State
2:30 PM
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
6:00 PM
Saturday, May 09
Softball at MVC Tournament Championship
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
1:00 PM
Thursday, May 14
Baseball at Missouri State
6:35 PM
Friday, May 15
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
5:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
5:00 PM
Baseball at Missouri State
6:35 PM
Saturday, May 16
Baseball at Missouri State
2:05 PM
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
5:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
5:00 PM
Sunday, May 17
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
1:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20
Baseball at Pool Play
9:00 AM
Thursday, May 21
Baseball at Pool Play
9:00 AM
Friday, May 22
Baseball at Pool Play
4:00 PM
Saturday, May 23
Baseball at If Necessary Game(s)
11:00 AM
Baseball at Championship Game
7:00 PM
Thursday, May 28
Track & Field (M) at NCAA West Preliminary
TBA
Track & Field (W) at NCAA West Preliminary
TBA
Friday, May 29
Track & Field (M) at NCAA West Preliminary
TBA
Track & Field (W) at NCAA West Preliminary
TBA
Saturday, May 30
Track & Field (M) at NCAA West Preliminary
TBA
Track & Field (W) at NCAA West Preliminary
TBA
Wednesday, June 10
Track & Field (M) at NCAA Outdoor Championships
TBA
Track & Field (W) at NCAA Outdoor Championships
TBA
Thursday, June 11
Track & Field (W) at NCAA Outdoor Championships
TBA
Sunday, May 03
Softball at Evansville
10 - 2 (W)
Baseball at Indiana State
7 - 6 (W)
Saturday, May 02
Track & Field (W) at Payton Jordan Invitational
6:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Payton Jordan Invitational
6:00 PM
Softball at Evansville
12 - 6 (W)
Track & Field (W) at Redbird Invitational
2:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Redbird Invitational
2:00 PM
Baseball at Indiana State
3 - 4 (L)
Softball at Evansville
12 - 3 (W) 5
Friday, May 01
Track & Field (W) at Tom Botts Invitational
7:30 PM
Track & Field (M) at Tom Botts Invitational
7:00 PM
Baseball at Indiana State
5 - 2 (W)
Wednesday, April 29
Baseball at Milwaukee
5 - 6 (L) 12 inn
Tuesday, April 28
Golf (M) at MVC Men's Golf Championship
8:00 AM
Monday, April 27
Golf (M) at MVC Men's Golf Championship
8:30 AM
Sunday, April 26
Softball vs. DRAKE
4 - 3 (W)
Baseball vs. EVANSVILLE
0 - 10 (L) 7 inn
Softball vs. DRAKE
3 - 2 (W) 8
Saturday, April 25
Baseball vs. EVANSVILLE
8 - 4 (W)
Softball vs. DRAKE
4 - 6 (L)
Friday, April 24
Baseball vs. EVANSVILLE
5 - 3 (W)
Tennis (W) at Quarterfinal vs. (3) UNI
1 - 5 (L)
Thursday, April 23
Track & Field (M) at Penn Relays
9:55 PM
Track & Field (W) at Penn Relays
7:40 PM
Track & Field (M) at Drake Relays
5:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at Drake Relays
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
4 - 0 (W)
Softball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
8 - 7 (W)
Tuesday, April 21
Softball vs. ILLINOIS-CHICAGO
6 - 5 (W)
Golf (W) at MVC Women's Golf Championship
9:00 AM

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams