TeamStore

Live Events

There are currently no live events
Friday, May 22
Baseball at (2) #11 Dallas Baptist vs (7) Indiana State
9:00 AM
Baseball at vs. DBU/INS Winner
4:00 PM
Saturday, May 23
Baseball at If Necessary Game(s)
11:00 AM
Baseball at Championship Game
7:00 PM
Thursday, May 28
Track & Field (M) at NCAA West Preliminary
6:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at NCAA West Preliminary
8:10 PM
Friday, May 29
Track & Field (W) at NCAA West Preliminary
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 30
Track & Field (M) at NCAA West Preliminary
6:45 PM
Track & Field (W) at NCAA West Preliminary
8:45 PM
Wednesday, June 10
Track & Field (M) at NCAA Outdoor Championships
4:00 PM
Thursday, June 11
Track & Field (W) at NCAA Outdoor Championships
5:45 PM
Friday, June 12
Track & Field (M) at NCAA Outdoor Championships
4:45 PM
Saturday, June 13
Track & Field (W) at NCAA Outdoor Championships
3:20 PM
Thursday, May 21
Baseball at (7) Indiana State
5 - 4 (W)
Baseball at (6) Evansville vs. (2) #11 Dallas Baptist
9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 20
Baseball at (7) Indiana State vs. (2) #11 Dallas Baptist
12:30 PM
Baseball at (6) Evansville
9 - 2 (W)
Sunday, May 17
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
2:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
1:50 PM
Saturday, May 16
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
4:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
3:20 PM
Baseball at Missouri State
4 - 9 (L)
Friday, May 15
Baseball at Missouri State
2 - 9 (L)
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
5:30 PM
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
4:00 PM
Thursday, May 14
Baseball at Missouri State
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, May 10
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
4 - 13 (L)
Saturday, May 09
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
0 - 8 (L)
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
7 - 3 (W)
Thursday, May 07
Softball at (7) Illinois State
7 - 11 (L)
Sunday, May 03
Baseball at Indiana State
7 - 6 (W)
Softball at Evansville
10 - 2 (W)
Saturday, May 02
Track & Field (W) at Payton Jordan Invitational
6:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Payton Jordan Invitational
6:00 PM
Softball at Evansville
12 - 6 (W)
Track & Field (W) at Redbird Invitational
2:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Redbird Invitational
2:00 PM
Baseball at Indiana State
3 - 4 (L)
Softball at Evansville
12 - 3 (W) 5
Friday, May 01
Track & Field (W) at Tom Botts Invitational
7:30 PM
Track & Field (M) at Tom Botts Invitational
7:00 PM
Baseball at Indiana State
5 - 2 (W)
Wednesday, April 29
Baseball at Milwaukee
5 - 6 (L) 12 inn

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams