TeamStore

Live Events

There are currently no live events
Monday, July 11
Basketball (M) vs. HILLTOP HOOPIN' SUMMER SLAM
4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 17
Soccer (M) vs. NOTRE DAME
7:00 PM
Thursday, June 09
Track & Field (W) at NCAA Outdoor Championships
9:00 PM
Saturday, May 28
Baseball at vs. (7) Missouri State
2 - 3 (L)
Track & Field (M) at NCAA West Preliminary
2:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at NCAA West Preliminary
10:30 AM
Friday, May 27
Baseball at vs. (7) Missouri State
3 - 13 (L) 8 inn
Track & Field (M) at NCAA West Preliminary
1:25 PM
Track & Field (W) at NCAA West Preliminary
8:00 AM
Thursday, May 26
Baseball at (7) Missouri State
10 - 0 (W) 7 inn
Wednesday, May 25
Baseball at (6) Wichita State
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, May 21
Baseball at Southern Illinois
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, May 20
Baseball at Southern Illinois
7 - 1 (W)
Thursday, May 19
Baseball at Southern Illinois
6 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, May 17
Baseball at SIU Edwardsville
6:00 PM
Sunday, May 15
Baseball vs. INDIANA STATE
2 - 6 (L)
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
12:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
12:00 PM
Saturday, May 14
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
5:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
4:30 PM
Baseball vs. INDIANA STATE
2 - 4 (L)
Friday, May 13
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
5:15 PM
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
5:00 PM
Baseball vs. INDIANA STATE
5 - 3 (W)
Thursday, May 12
Softball at #8 Missouri State
3 - 6 (L)
Sunday, May 08
Baseball at Illinois State
3 - 4 (L)
Softball at Drake
3 - 11 (L) 6
Saturday, May 07
Softball at Drake
4 - 10 (L)
Baseball at Illinois State
5 - 3 (W)
Softball at Drake
6 - 8 (L)
Friday, May 06
Baseball at Illinois State
10 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, May 03
Baseball vs. ROBERT MORRIS (SPRINGFIELD)
12 - 0 (W) 8 inn

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico
St. Andrews

Braves Athletic Teams