TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
Saturday, April 19
Softball at Indiana State
11:00 AM
Outdoor Track (M) at Long Beach State Invitational
11:00 AM
Track & Field (W) at Long Beach State Invitational
11:20 AM
Tennis (W) vs. EVANSVILLE
1:00 PM
Outdoor Track (M) at Gateway Invitational
1:30 PM
Track & Field (W) at Gateway Invitational
1:30 PM
Baseball vs. OMAHA
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 20
Golf (W) vs. MVC Championship
9:00 AM
Baseball vs. OMAHA
1:00 PM
Monday, April 21
Golf (W) vs. MVC Championship
9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 22
Golf (W) vs. MVC Championship
9:00 AM
Softball at Illinois State
6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23
Baseball vs. SIU EDWARDSVILLE
6:00 PM
Friday, April 25
Tennis (M) at Quarterfinals
TBA
Tennis (W) at Quarterfinals
TBA
Baseball at Evansville
6:00 PM
Saturday, April 26
Tennis (M) at Semifinals
TBA
Tennis (W) at Semifinals
TBA
Softball vs. NORTHERN IOWA
12:00 PM
Soccer (M) vs. KENTUCKY
1:00 PM
Softball vs. NORTHERN IOWA
2:00 PM
Baseball at Evansville
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 27
Tennis (M) at Championship Match
TBA
Tennis (W) at Championship Match
TBA
Softball vs. NORTHERN IOWA
12:00 PM
Baseball at Evansville
1:00 PM
Monday, April 28
Golf (M) at MVC Championship
TBA
Tuesday, April 29
Golf (M) at MVC Championship
TBA
Wednesday, April 30
Softball at Saint Louis
7:00 PM
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS-CHICAGO
7:00 PM
Friday, April 18
Baseball vs. OMAHA
2 - 4 (L)
Track & Field (W) at Bryan Clay Invitational
5:00 PM
Outdoor Track (M) at Bryan Clay Invitational
5:00 PM
Tennis (W) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
0 - 7 (L)
Softball at Indiana State
1 - 2 (L)
Softball at Indiana State
13 - 3 (W) 5
Outdoor Track (M) at Mt. Sac Relays
1:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at Mt. Sac Relays
1:00 PM
Thursday, April 17
Track & Field (W) at Mt. Sac Relays
9:30 PM
Outdoor Track (M) at Mt. Sac Relays
9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 16
Baseball vs. NORTHERN ILLINOIS
7 - 5 (W) 7 inn
Softball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
2 - 11 (L)
Baseball vs. NORTHERN ILLINOIS
3 - 0 (W) 7 inn
Softball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
1 - 0 (W)
Monday, April 14
Golf (W) at Indiana State Spring Invitational
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 13
Baseball vs. MISSOURI STATE
2 - 7 (L)
Tennis (M) vs. DRAKE
0 - 7 (L)
Golf (W) at Indiana State Spring Invitational
12:00 PM
Tennis (W) at UNI
1 - 6 (L)
Softball vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
4 - 6 (L)
Golf (M) at Bluegrass Invitational
7:00 AM
Saturday, April 12
Baseball vs. MISSOURI STATE
6 - 5 (W)
Track & Field (W) at Illinois Twilight
5:00 PM
Outdoor Track (M) at Illinois Twilight
5:00 PM
Softball vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
6 - 7 (L)
Tennis (W) at Drake
0 - 7 (L)
Softball vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
5 - 1 (W)
Golf (M) at Bluegrass Invitational
7:30 AM
Friday, April 11
Tennis (M) at Illinois State
1 - 6 (L)
Baseball vs. MISSOURI STATE
5 - 6 (L)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

Geico
HGP 1

Braves Athletic Teams