TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
2014 NCAA Cross Country Regional
Friday, October 24
Tennis (W) at Drake Jamboree
TBA
Cross Country (W) at Illinois Open
4:00 PM
Cross Country (M) at Illinois Open
4:00 PM
Volleyball at Missouri State
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Tennis (W) at Drake Jamboree
TBA
Soccer (M) at Missouri State
6:00 PM
Volleyball at Wichita State
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 26
Tennis (W) at Drake Jamboree
TBA
Tuesday, October 28
Soccer (M) vs. BELMONT
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29
Basketball (M) vs. SEASON-TICKET PREVIEW OPEN PRACTICE
6:00 PM
Friday, October 31
Soccer (M) at Rutgers
6:00 PM
Volleyball vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 01
Cross Country (W) at Missouri Valley Conference Championship
10:00 AM
Cross Country (M) at Missouri Valley Conference Championship
10:00 AM
Volleyball vs. EVANSVILLE
7:00 PM
Sunday, November 02
Golf (W) at Pat Bradley Invitational
TBA
Monday, November 03
Golf (W) at Pat Bradley Invitational
TBA
Tuesday, November 04
Golf (W) at Pat Bradley Invitational
TBA
Thursday, November 06
Basketball (M) vs. AUGUSTANA (ILL.)
7:00 PM
Friday, November 07
Volleyball at Indiana State
6:00 PM
Basketball (W) vs. EUREKA (Exh.)
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 08
Soccer (M) vs. DRAKE
7:00 PM
Volleyball at Illinois State
7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 12
Soccer (M) at First Round Game 1
4:00 PM
Soccer (M) vs. FIRST ROUND GAME 2
7:00 PM
Friday, November 14
Cross Country (W) vs. NCAA Midwest Regional
12:00 PM
Cross Country (M) vs. NCAA Midwest Regional
1:00 PM
Soccer (M) at Semifinal Game 1
4:00 PM
Soccer (M) vs. SEMIFINAL GAME 2
7:00 PM
Basketball (W) at Illinois-Chicago
7:00 PM
Monday, October 20
Soccer (M) vs. OMAHA
0 - 1 (L) 2OT
Saturday, October 18
Soccer (M) vs. CENTRAL ARKANSAS
1 - 0 (W)
Cross Country (M) at Pre-National Invitational
10:00 AM
Cross Country (W) at Pre-National Invitational
10:00 AM
Friday, October 17
Volleyball at Loyola
0 - 3 (L)
Cross Country (W) vs. Bradley Classic
3:00 PM
Cross Country (M) vs. Bradley Classic
3:00 PM
Tennis (W) at ITA Midwest Regionals
9:00 AM
Thursday, October 16
Tennis (W) at ITA Midwest Regionals
9:00 AM
Tuesday, October 14
Soccer (M) vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS
3 - 0 (W)
Saturday, October 11
Soccer (M) vs. EVANSVILLE
1 - 2 (L)
Volleyball vs. INDIANA STATE
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, October 10
Volleyball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
0 - 3 (L)
Tuesday, October 07
Golf (W) at Bearcat Classic
7:30 AM
Golf (M) at Butler Fall Invitational
7:30 AM
Monday, October 06
Soccer (M) vs. DENVER
2 - 1 (W) 2OT
Golf (M) at Butler Fall Invitational
8:00 AM
Golf (W) at Bearcat Classic
7:30 AM
Sunday, October 05
Tennis (W) at MVC Individual Championships
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Soccer (M) at SIU Edwardsville
0 - 2 (L)
Volleyball at Southern Illinois
0 - 3 (L)
Tennis (W) at MVC Individual Championships
TBA
Friday, October 03
Volleyball at Evansville
0 - 3 (L)
Cross Country (M) at Notre Dame Invitational
2:30 PM
Cross Country (W) at Notre Dame Invitational
2:30 PM
Tennis (W) at MVC Individual Championships
TBA
Tuesday, September 30
Golf (M) at Badger Invitational
9:30 AM
Golf (W) at Johnie Imes Invitational
8:00 AM
Monday, September 29
Golf (M) at Badger Invitational
9:00 AM
Golf (W) at Johnie Imes Invitational
8:15 AM

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams