TeamStore
Bradley ESPN3 Broadcast Schedule
Hoops In The Heartland Ad
Archmadness Ad

Live Events

There are currently no live events
Saturday, February 06
Tennis (W) at IUPUI
7:00 AM
Track & Field (M) at Meyo Invitational
8:45 AM
Track & Field (W) at Meyo Invitational
8:45 AM
Track & Field (W) at Olivet Nazarene Invitational
11:00 AM
Track & Field (M) at Olivet Nazarene Invitational
11:00 AM
Tennis (W) at Butler
1:00 PM
Basketball (M) vs. INDIANA STATE
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 07
Basketball (W) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10
Basketball (M) vs. LOYOLA CHICAGO
7:00 PM
Friday, February 12
Softball at Nevada
10:30 AM
Track & Field (M) at Iowa State Classic
1:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at Iowa State Classic
1:00 PM
Tennis (W) at Northern Kentucky vs. South Dakota
4:00 PM
Basketball (W) at Wichita State
7:00 PM
Softball at Seattle
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 13
Tennis (W) vs. SOUTH DAKOTA
9:00 AM
Softball at Boise State
10:00 AM
Track & Field (W) at Iowa State Classic
10:00 AM
Track & Field (M) at Iowa State Classic
10:00 AM
Track & Field (M) at Fred Wilt Invitational
11:30 AM
Track & Field (W) at Fred Wilt Invitational
11:30 AM
Tennis (W) vs. NORTHERN KENTUCKY
1:00 PM
Softball at Utah State
3:00 PM
Sunday, February 14
Softball at Northwestern
10:00 AM
Basketball (W) at Missouri State
2:00 PM
Basketball (M) at Illinois State
3:00 PM
Monday, February 15
Golf (M) at Carlton Oaks Invitational
9:30 AM
Tuesday, February 16
Golf (M) at Carlton Oaks Invitational
9:30 AM
Wednesday, February 17
Basketball (M) at Southern Illinois
7:00 PM
Friday, February 19
Track & Field (M) at EIU Friday Night Special
TBA
Friday, February 05
Basketball (W) vs. EVANSVILLE
66 - 52 (W)
Track & Field (M) at Meyo Invitational
5:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at Meyo Invitational
5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 02
Basketball (M) at Missouri State
71 - 77 (L)
Sunday, January 31
Basketball (W) vs. NORTHERN IOWA
47 - 55 (L)
Saturday, January 30
Basketball (M) at Drake
70 - 80 (L)
Tennis (W) vs. VALPARAISO
7 - 0 (W)
Tennis (W) vs. NORTHERN ILLINOIS
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, January 29
Basketball (W) vs. DRAKE
64 - 76 (L)
Wednesday, January 27
Basketball (M) vs. UNI
50 - 68 (L)
Sunday, January 24
Tennis (W) at SIU Edwardsville
1 - 6 (L)
Basketball (W) at Indiana State
37 - 59 (L)
Saturday, January 23
Basketball (M) at Wichita State
54 - 88 (L)
Track & Field (W) at Gladstein Invitational
10:00 AM
Tennis (W) at Missouri
1 - 6 (L)
Track & Field (M) at Gladstein Invitational
10:00 AM
Friday, January 22
Basketball (W) at Illinois State
49 - 54 (L)
Track & Field (M) at Gladstein Invitational
3:30 PM
Track & Field (W) at Gladstein Invitational
3:30 PM
Wednesday, January 20
Basketball (M) vs. ILLINOIS STATE
52 - 55 (L)
Sunday, January 17
Basketball (W) vs. WICHITA STATE
50 - 44 (W)
Saturday, January 16
Basketball (M) vs. MISSOURI STATE
42 - 61 (L)
Track & Field (W) at Illini Classic
11:00 AM
Track & Field (M) at Illini Classic
11:00 AM
Friday, January 15
Basketball (W) vs. MISSOURI STATE
44 - 55 (L)
Wednesday, January 13
Basketball (M) at Loyola Chicago
54 - 53 (W)
Sunday, January 10
Basketball (W) at Evansville
46 - 62 (L)
Saturday, January 09
Basketball (M) at Evansville
35 - 67 (L)
Friday, January 08
Basketball (W) at Southern Illinois
49 - 75 (L)
Wednesday, January 06
Basketball (M) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
44 - 65 (L)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams