TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
MVC Women's Basketball Tournament
Archmadness Ad
Saturday, November 29
Basketball (M) at Mississippi State or Saint Louis
TBA
tix
Sunday, November 30
Basketball (W) vs. SOUTHEAST MISSOURI ST.
2:00 PM
Monday, December 01
Athletic Department vs. Athletics Garage Sale - Faculty/Staff Only
4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 02
Athletic Department vs. Athletics Garage Sale
11:00 AM
Braves Club vs. GAME DAY LUNCHEON
11:15 AM
Basketball (M) vs. CENTRAL MICHIGAN
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 06
Basketball (W) vs. MISSOURI
2:00 PM
Basketball (M) at Memphis
8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 09
Basketball (W) vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
7:00 PM
Basketball (M) at Kansas State
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 18
Basketball (W) vs. CHICAGO STATE
11:00 AM
Basketball (M) vs. EUREKA
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 21
Basketball (M) at UC Irvine
1:30 PM
tix
Basketball (W) vs. BOWLING GREEN
2:00 PM
Monday, December 22
Basketball (M) at Green Bay or UALR
TBA
tix
Sunday, December 28
Basketball (M) vs. ILLINOIS-CHICAGO
4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30
Basketball (W) vs. NORTHERN ILLINOIS
7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31
Basketball (M) at Loyola Chicago
1:00 PM
Friday, January 02
Basketball (W) vs. NORTHERN IOWA
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 03
Basketball (M) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
7:00 PM
Sunday, January 04
Basketball (W) vs. DRAKE
2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 07
Basketball (M) at Wichita State
7:00 PM
Friday, January 09
Basketball (W) at Indiana State
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 10
Basketball (M) vs. EVANSVILLE
1:00 PM
Monday, January 12
Basketball (W) at Evansville
7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 13
Basketball (M) vs. UNI
7:00 PM
Friday, January 16
Basketball (W) vs. WICHITA STATE
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 17
Basketball (M) at Illinois State
4:00 PM
Sunday, January 18
Basketball (W) vs. MISSOURI STATE
2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 21
Basketball (M) at Southern Illinois
7:00 PM
Friday, November 28
Basketball (M) at TCU
49 - 57 (L)
Wednesday, November 26
Basketball (W) at Columbia
74 - 81 (L) OT
Tuesday, November 25
Basketball (M) vs. TEXAS A&M-CORPUS CHRISTI
52 - 38 (W)
Monday, November 24
Basketball (W) at Stony Brook
63 - 79 (L)
Sunday, November 23
Basketball (M) vs. NORTH CAROLINA A&T
58 - 50 (W)
Saturday, November 22
Volleyball vs. DRAKE
3 - 1 (W)
Friday, November 21
Volleyball vs. NORTHERN IOWA
0 - 3 (L)
Basketball (W) at Oklahoma
55 - 104 (L)
Wednesday, November 19
Basketball (M) vs. ROBERT MORRIS (PA.)
61 - 68 (L)
Tuesday, November 18
Basketball (W) at #18 DePaul
77 - 101 (L)
Sunday, November 16
Soccer (M) at (2) SIUE vs (1) Missouri State
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 15
Volleyball vs. LOYOLA
2 - 3 (L)
Friday, November 14
Basketball (W) at Illinois-Chicago
43 - 71 (L)
Basketball (M) vs. TEXAS-ARLINGTON
75 - 86 (L)
Soccer (M) vs. SF: (6) Bradley vs. (2) SIUE
1 - 2 (L)
Soccer (M) at SF: (5) Loyola Chicago vs. (1) Missouri State
3:00 PM
Cross Country (M) vs. NCAA Midwest Regional
1:00 PM
Cross Country (W) vs. NCAA Midwest Regional
12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 12
Soccer (M) vs. QF: (3) EVANSVILLE
1 - 0 (W)
Soccer (M) at QF: (5) Loyola Chicago vs. (4) Drake
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 08
Volleyball at Illinois State
0 - 3 (L)
Soccer (M) vs. DRAKE
0 - 2 (L)
Friday, November 07
Basketball (W) vs. EUREKA (Exh.)
90 - 31 (W)
Volleyball at Indiana State
1 - 3 (L)
Thursday, November 06
Basketball (M) vs. AUGUSTANA (ILL.)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 04
Golf (W) at Pat Bradley Invitational
8:00 AM
Monday, November 03
Golf (W) at Pat Bradley Invitational
8:30 AM
Sunday, November 02
Golf (W) at Pat Bradley Invitational
8:30 AM
Saturday, November 01
Volleyball vs. EVANSVILLE
3 - 0 (W)
Cross Country (M) at Missouri Valley Conference Championship
11:30 AM

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
Men's Basketball mm
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams