TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
MVC Women's Basketball Tournament
Archmadness Ad
Friday, February 27
Baseball at Southeast Missouri State
11:00 AM
Braves Club vs. Braves Club Game Day Luncheon
11:15 AM
Tennis (W) at Omaha
1:00 PM
Basketball (W) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 28
Track & Field (W) at MVC Indoor Championship
9:30 AM
Baseball at Southeast Missouri State
12:00 PM
Tennis (W) at UMKC
1:00 PM
Basketball (M) vs. INDIANA STATE
1:00 PM
Softball at Belmont
2:00 PM
Baseball at Southeast Missouri State
3:30 PM
Track & Field (M) at MVC Indoor Championship
4:00 PM
Softball at Murray State
4:30 PM
Sunday, March 01
Softball at Eastern Kentucky
10:00 AM
Softball at Belmont
12:30 PM
Track & Field (W) at MVC Indoor Championship
1:45 PM
Track & Field (M) at MVC Indoor Championship
1:45 PM
Basketball (W) vs. ILLINOIS STATE
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 05
Basketball (M) at First Round
TBA
tix
Basketball (W) at Drake
7:00 PM
Friday, March 06
Basketball (M) at Quarterfinals
TBA
tix
Tennis (W) vs. CHICAGO STATE
12:00 PM
Softball at Kent State
12:00 PM
Softball at #17 Central Florida
4:30 PM
Saturday, March 07
Basketball (M) at Semifinals
TBA
tix
Baseball at Quinnipiac
9:00 AM
Tennis (W) vs. IPFW
1:00 PM
Softball at Michigan State
2:00 PM
Basketball (W) at Northern Iowa
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 08
Softball at Kent State
8:30 AM
Baseball at Quinnipiac
9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 25
Basketball (M) at Missouri State
77 - 80 (L) 3OT
Tuesday, February 24
Golf (M) at Neville Kovacs Group Intercollegiate
9:00 AM
Golf (W) at Amelia Island Intercollegiate
7:30 AM
Monday, February 23
Golf (M) at Neville Kovacs Group Intercollegiate
9:00 AM
Golf (W) at Amelia Island Intercollegiate
7:00 AM
Sunday, February 22
Baseball at McNeese State
5 - 0 (W)
Softball at Dayton
2 - 3 (L) 8
Golf (M) at Neville Kovacs Group Intercollegiate
9:45 AM
Softball at North Carolina
4 - 8 (L)
Saturday, February 21
Softball at Georgia Southern
2 - 3 (L) 9
Tennis (W) vs. GREEN BAY
7 - 0 (W)
Basketball (M) at UNI
39 - 56 (L)
Track & Field (W) at Alex Wilson Invitational
1:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Alex Wilson Invitational
12:20 PM
Track & Field (M) at Orange & Blue Open
12:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at Orange & Blue Open
11:00 AM
Softball at Eastern Kentucky
8 - 9 (L)
Baseball at McNeese State
1 - 0 (W)
Tennis (W) vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, February 20
Basketball (W) vs. LOYOLA
66 - 57 (W)
Baseball at McNeese State
5 - 0 (W)
Wednesday, February 18
Basketball (M) vs. ILLINOIS STATE
47 - 60 (L)
Sunday, February 15
Basketball (W) at Wichita State
36 - 66 (L)
Basketball (M) vs. LOYOLA CHICAGO
53 - 58 (L)
Softball at New Mexico State
9 - 14 (L)
Baseball at Grand Canyon
7 - 30 (L)
Saturday, February 14
Softball at New Mexico State
10 - 8 (W)
Softball at Weber State
5 - 11 (L)
Baseball at North Dakota State
8 - 3 (W) 10
Track & Field (W) at Iowa State Classic
9:30 AM

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
Uploaded Ad
Women's Basketball mm
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams