TeamStore
Bradley ESPN3 Broadcast Schedule

Live Events

There are currently no live events
Saturday, September 05
Volleyball vs. UMASS Lowell
11:00 AM
Volleyball at Weber State vs. Manhattan
1:30 PM
Volleyball vs. MANHATTAN
6:00 PM
Sunday, September 06
Golf (W) at Redbird Invitational
8:30 AM
Soccer (M) vs. MILWAUKEE
1:00 PM
Monday, September 07
Golf (W) at Redbird Invitational
8:30 AM
Friday, September 11
Tennis (W) at First Day
TBA
Volleyball at UMKC
1:30 PM
Volleyball at Nebraska-Omaha
4:30 PM
Cross Country (W) vs. Bradley Intercollegiate
5:30 PM
Cross Country (M) vs. Bradley Intercollegiate
5:30 PM
Soccer (M) at Utah Valley
8:00 PM
tix
Saturday, September 12
Golf (W) at Diane Thomason Invitational
TBA
Tennis (W) at Second Day
TBA
Volleyball at SIU Edwardsville
11:00 AM
Sunday, September 13
Golf (M) at D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
TBA
Tennis (W) at Third Day
TBA
Golf (W) at Diane Thomason Invitational
TBA
Soccer (M) at UNLV
11:30 AM
Monday, September 14
Golf (M) at D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
TBA
Thursday, September 17
Basketball (W) vs. BRADLEY BASKETBALL SPAGHETTI SUPPER
6:00 PM
Basketball (M) vs. BRADLEY BASKETBALL SPAGHETTI SUPPER
6:00 PM
Friday, September 18
Volleyball at UTEP vs. Southeast Missouri St.
10:00 AM
Volleyball at UTEP vs. DePaul
4:00 PM
Volleyball vs. SOUTHEAST MISSOURI STATE
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
Volleyball vs. UTEP
11:00 AM
Golf (W) at UIC Fall Shootout
11:00 AM
Volleyball at Southeast Missouri St. vs. DePaul
1:30 PM
Volleyball vs. DePAUL
6:00 PM
Soccer (M) at Omaha
7:00 PM
Friday, September 04
Soccer (M) vs. DEPAUL
1 - 0 (W)
Volleyball vs. WEBER STATE
1 - 3 (L)
Cross Country (M) at WIU Early Bird
5:00 PM
Cross Country (W) at WIU Early Bird
5:00 PM
Volleyball at UMASS Lowell vs. Manhattan
4:00 PM
Volleyball at UMASS Lowell vs. Weber State
10:00 AM
Sunday, August 30
Soccer (M) vs. HOUSTON BAPTIST
1 - 0 (W)
Saturday, August 29
Volleyball at Wisconsin-Green Bay
3 - 0 (W)
Friday, August 28
Volleyball at Youngstown State
3 - 2 (W)
Soccer (M) at Illinois-Chicago
0 - 2 (L)
Volleyball at Toledo
3 - 2 (W)
Saturday, August 22
Soccer (M) at Akron
6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18
Soccer (M) vs. CREIGHTON
7:00 PM
Saturday, August 15
Soccer (M) at Marquette
6:00 PM
Sunday, May 31
Baseball at Game 6: (3) Michigan vs. (1) Louisville
3:00 PM
Baseball at Game 5: vs. (3) Michigan
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, May 30
Track & Field (M) at NCAA West Preliminary
8:45 PM
Track & Field (W) at NCAA West Preliminary
8:00 PM
Baseball at Game 4: (3) Michigan at (1) Louisville
3:00 PM
Baseball at Game 3: vs. (4) Morehead State
9 - 4 (W)
Friday, May 29
Baseball at Game 2: (4) Morehead State at (1) Louisville
5:00 PM
Baseball at Game 1: vs. (3) Michigan
5 - 10 (L)
Thursday, May 28
Track & Field (W) at NCAA West Preliminary
8:10 PM
Track & Field (M) at NCAA West Preliminary
6:00 PM
Sunday, May 24
Baseball at (1) Missouri State
2 - 5 (L)
Friday, May 22
Baseball at (2) Dallas Baptist
3 - 1 (W)
Baseball at (2) #11 Dallas Baptist vs (7) Indiana State
9:00 AM
Thursday, May 21
Baseball at (7) Indiana State
5 - 4 (W)
Baseball at (6) Evansville vs. (2) #11 Dallas Baptist
9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 20
Baseball at (7) Indiana State vs. (2) #11 Dallas Baptist
12:30 PM

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams