TeamStore
2015 Football Reunion Information
Saturday, April 18
Softball vs. WICHITA STATE
8 - 10 (L)
Tennis (W) at Southern Illinois
1 - 6 (L)
Baseball vs. WICHITA STATE
4 - 2 (W)
Softball vs. WICHITA STATE
0 - 2 (L)
Track & Field (W) at Illinois Twilight
5:00 PM
Soccer (M) vs. MARQUETTE
5:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Illinois Twilight
5:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Golf (W) at MVC Women's Golf Championship
9:00 AM
Softball vs. WICHITA STATE
11:00 AM
Volleyball vs. ASHFORD
11:00 AM
Baseball vs. WICHITA STATE
11:00 AM
Tennis (W) at Evansville
12:00 PM
Volleyball vs. PARKLAND
12:00 PM
Volleyball vs. BRADLEY ALUMNI
2:00 PM
Monday, April 20
Golf (M) at Beu/Mussatto Invitational
8:00 AM
Golf (W) at MVC Women's Golf Championship
9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 21
Golf (M) at Beu/Mussatto Invitational
7:30 AM
Golf (W) at MVC Women's Golf Championship
9:00 AM
Softball vs. ILLINOIS-CHICAGO
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Softball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
3:00 PM
Baseball vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
6:00 PM
Thursday, April 23
Track & Field (M) at Drake Relays
TBA
Track & Field (W) at Drake Relays
4:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at Penn Relays
7:40 PM
Track & Field (M) at Penn Relays
9:55 PM
Friday, April 24
Tennis (W) at Quarterfinals
TBA
Track & Field (W) at Drake Relays
2:00 PM
Baseball vs. EVANSVILLE
6:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
Tennis (W) at Semifinals
TBA
Softball vs. DRAKE
12:00 PM
Friday, April 17
Baseball vs. WICHITA STATE
3 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, April 15
Softball at Illinois State
2 - 10 (L) 5
Tennis (W) vs. ILLINOIS STATE
4 - 3 (W)
Baseball at Northern Illinois
12 - 11 (W)
Softball at Illinois State
1 - 2 (L)
Tuesday, April 14
Baseball vs. IOWA
5 - 4 (W)
Monday, April 13
Golf (W) at Indiana State Spring Invitational
8:00 AM
Sunday, April 12
Softball at Northern Iowa
8 - 4 (W)
Tennis (W) at Wichita State
1 - 6 (L)
Golf (M) at Hoosier Invitational
8:00 AM
Golf (W) at Indiana State Spring Invitational
8:00 AM
Saturday, April 11
Baseball at Dallas Baptist
11 - 6 (W)
Softball at Northern Iowa
7 - 3 (W)
Baseball at Dallas Baptist
7 - 16 (L)
Softball at Northern Iowa
1 - 5 (L)
Tennis (W) at Missouri State
4 - 3 (W)
Golf (M) at Hoosier Invitational
7:30 AM
Friday, April 10
Baseball at Dallas Baptist
3 - 10 (L)
Sunday, April 05
Softball vs. INDIANA STATE
6 - 9 (L)
Saturday, April 04
Softball vs. INDIANA STATE
7 - 3 (W)
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS COLLEGE
11 - 1 (W) 8 inn
Tennis (W) vs. DRAKE
0 - 7 (L)
Track & Field (W) at EIU Big Blue Classic
12:30 PM
Track & Field (M) at EIU Big Blue Classic
12:30 PM
Softball vs. INDIANA STATE
11 - 2 (W) 5
Golf (M) vs. Bradley Invitational
8:30 AM
Golf (W) vs. Bradley Invitational
8:30 AM
Friday, April 03
Track & Field (W) at Stanford Invitational
9:00 PM
Baseball vs. ROBERT MORRIS (PEORIA)
8 - 2 (W)
Track & Field (M) at Stanford Invitational
12:40 PM

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
Baseball mm
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams