TeamStore

Live Events

There are currently no live events
Saturday, May 30
Baseball at Game 3: vs. (4) Morehead State
11:00 AM
Baseball at Game 4: (3) Michigan at (1) Louisville
3:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at NCAA West Preliminary
8:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at NCAA West Preliminary
8:45 PM
Sunday, May 31
Baseball at Game 5: Game 3 winner vs. Game 4 loser
11:00 AM
Baseball at Game 6: Game 5 winner vs. Game 4 winner
3:00 PM
Monday, June 01
Baseball at Game 7: If Necessary
5:00 PM
Friday, June 12
Track & Field (M) at NCAA Outdoor Championships
8:30 PM
Saturday, June 13
Track & Field (W) at NCAA Outdoor Championships
8:00 PM
Friday, May 29
Baseball at Game 2: (4) Morehead State at (1) Louisville
5:00 PM
Baseball at Game 1: vs. (3) Michigan
5 - 10 (L)
Thursday, May 28
Track & Field (W) at NCAA West Preliminary
8:10 PM
Track & Field (M) at NCAA West Preliminary
6:00 PM
Sunday, May 24
Baseball at (1) Missouri State
2 - 5 (L)
Friday, May 22
Baseball at (2) Dallas Baptist
3 - 1 (W)
Baseball at (2) #11 Dallas Baptist vs (7) Indiana State
9:00 AM
Thursday, May 21
Baseball at (7) Indiana State
5 - 4 (W)
Baseball at (6) Evansville vs. (2) #11 Dallas Baptist
9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 20
Baseball at (7) Indiana State vs. (2) #11 Dallas Baptist
12:30 PM
Baseball at (6) Evansville
9 - 2 (W)
Sunday, May 17
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
2:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
1:50 PM
Saturday, May 16
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
4:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
3:20 PM
Baseball at Missouri State
4 - 9 (L)
Friday, May 15
Baseball at Missouri State
2 - 9 (L)
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
5:30 PM
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
4:00 PM
Thursday, May 14
Baseball at Missouri State
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, May 10
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
4 - 13 (L)
Saturday, May 09
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
0 - 8 (L)
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
7 - 3 (W)
Thursday, May 07
Softball at (7) Illinois State
7 - 11 (L)
Sunday, May 03
Softball at Evansville
10 - 2 (W)
Baseball at Indiana State
7 - 6 (W)
Saturday, May 02
Track & Field (M) at Payton Jordan Invitational
6:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at Payton Jordan Invitational
6:00 PM
Softball at Evansville
12 - 6 (W)
Track & Field (W) at Redbird Invitational
2:00 PM

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams