TeamStore
2015 Football Reunion Information
Friday, April 03
Golf (M) vs. Bradley Invitational
8:00 AM
Golf (W) vs. Bradley Invitational
8:00 AM
Tennis (W) vs. UNI
12:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at Stanford Invitational
12:20 PM
Track & Field (M) at Stanford Invitational
12:20 PM
Softball vs. INDIANA STATE
2:00 PM
Softball vs. INDIANA STATE
4:30 PM
Baseball vs. ROBERT MORRIS (PEORIA)
6:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
Golf (M) vs. Bradley Invitational
8:30 AM
Golf (W) vs. Bradley Invitational
8:30 AM
Softball vs. INDIANA STATE
12:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at EIU Big Blue Classic
12:30 PM
Track & Field (M) at EIU Big Blue Classic
12:30 PM
Tennis (W) vs. DRAKE
1:00 PM
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS COLLEGE
2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
Baseball vs. MACMURRAY
6:00 PM
Friday, April 10
Track & Field (M) at Lee Calhoun Memorial
TBA
Track & Field (W) at Lee Calhoun Memorial
TBA
Baseball at Dallas Baptist
6:30 PM
tix
Saturday, April 11
Track & Field (W) at Lee Calhoun Memorial
TBA
Golf (M) at Hoosier Invitational
TBA
Track & Field (M) at Lee Calhoun Memorial
TBA
Tennis (W) at Missouri State
11:00 AM
Softball at Northern Iowa
12:00 PM
Soccer (M) at Creighton
1:00 PM
Baseball at Dallas Baptist
2:00 PM
tix
Softball at Northern Iowa
2:30 PM
Sunday, April 12
Golf (W) at Indiana State Spring Invitational
TBA
Golf (M) at Hoosier Invitational
TBA
Tennis (W) at Wichita State
9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 31
Baseball vs. SAINT LOUIS
1 - 4 (L)
Softball vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
10 - 8 (W)
Sunday, March 29
Softball vs. LOYOLA
6 - 0 (W)
Baseball vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
3 - 5 (L)
Saturday, March 28
Softball vs. LOYOLA
3 - 0 (W)
Baseball vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
10 - 0 (W) 7 inn
Softball vs. LOYOLA
5 - 3 (W)
Track & Field (M) at Vanderbilt Black & Gold Invitational
12:30 PM
Track & Field (W) at Vanderbilt Black & Gold Invitational
12:30 PM
Golf (M) at I-74 Individual Challenge
8:00 AM
Friday, March 27
Track & Field (M) at Vanderbilt Black & Gold Invitational
6:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at Vanderbilt Black & Gold Invitational
6:00 PM
Baseball vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
1 - 0 (W)
Wednesday, March 25
Baseball at Iowa
5 - 2 (W)
Sunday, March 22
Softball vs. MISSOURI STATE
2 - 3 (L)
Golf (W) at Bearcat Spring Classic
7:00 AM
Saturday, March 21
Baseball at North Florida
4 - 3 (W) 7 inn
Softball vs. MISSOURI STATE
2 - 3 (L) 8
Softball vs. MISSOURI STATE
5 - 1 (W)
Baseball at North Florida
4 - 8 (L)
Golf (W) at Bearcat Spring Classic
6:30 AM
Friday, March 20
Baseball at North Florida
4 - 12 (L)
Golf (W) at Bearcat Spring Classic
6:30 AM
Wednesday, March 18
Tennis (W) at New Orleans
1 - 6 (L)
Baseball at UMASS-Dartmouth
10 - 0 (W) 7 inn
Tuesday, March 17
Softball at SIU Edwardsville
5 - 6 (L)
Tennis (W) at Southern
4 - 3 (W)
Baseball at Mt. Vernon Nazarene
12 - 1 (W) 7 inn
Monday, March 16
Tennis (W) at Southeastern Louisiana
2 - 5 (L)
Softball at Southern Illinois
3 - 8 (L)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

Softball mm
OSF Banner Ad
Baseball mm
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams