Baseball

TeamStore

Live Events

There are currently no live events
No scheduled events.
Saturday, May 28
Baseball at vs. (7) Missouri State
2 - 3 (L)
Friday, May 27
Baseball at vs. (7) Missouri State
3 - 13 (L) 8 inn
Thursday, May 26
Baseball at (7) Missouri State
10 - 0 (W) 7 inn
Wednesday, May 25
Baseball at (6) Wichita State
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, May 21
Baseball at Southern Illinois
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, May 20
Baseball at Southern Illinois
7 - 1 (W)
Thursday, May 19
Baseball at Southern Illinois
6 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, May 17
Baseball at SIU Edwardsville
6:00 PM
Sunday, May 15
Baseball vs. INDIANA STATE
2 - 6 (L)
Saturday, May 14
Baseball vs. INDIANA STATE
2 - 4 (L)
Friday, May 13
Baseball vs. INDIANA STATE
5 - 3 (W)
Sunday, May 08
Baseball at Illinois State
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, May 07
Baseball at Illinois State
5 - 3 (W)
Friday, May 06
Baseball at Illinois State
10 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, May 03
Baseball vs. ROBERT MORRIS (SPRINGFIELD)
12 - 0 (W) 8 inn
Saturday, April 30
Baseball vs. DALLAS BAPTIST
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, April 29
Baseball vs. DALLAS BAPTIST
3 - 2 (W)
Baseball vs. DALLAS BAPTIST
3 - 4 (L)
Wednesday, April 27
Baseball vs. ROBERT MORRIS (PEORIA)
9 - 0 (W)
Sunday, April 24
Baseball at Wichita State
9 - 10 (L) 10 inn
Saturday, April 23
Baseball at Wichita State
8 - 4 (W)
Friday, April 22
Baseball at Wichita State
5 - 7 (L)
Wednesday, April 20
Baseball vs. IOWA
7:00 PM
Sunday, April 17
Baseball at Evansville
0 - 2 (L)
Saturday, April 16
Baseball at Evansville
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, April 15
Baseball at Evansville
6 - 7 (L)
Wednesday, April 13
Baseball at Northwestern
1 - 5 (L)
Sunday, April 10
Baseball vs. MISSOURI STATE
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 09
Baseball vs. MISSOURI STATE
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, April 08
Baseball vs. MISSOURI STATE
3 - 8 (L)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico
St. Andrews
advertise

Live Events

There are currently no live events

Braves Athletic Teams