Tennis (M)

TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
Friday, April 25
Tennis (M) at Quarterfinals
TBA
Saturday, April 26
Tennis (M) at Semifinals
TBA
Sunday, April 27
Tennis (M) at Championship Match
TBA
Sunday, April 13
Tennis (M) vs. DRAKE
0 - 7 (L)
Friday, April 11
Tennis (M) at Illinois State
1 - 6 (L)
Sunday, April 06
Tennis (M) at Wichita State
0 - 4 (L)
Saturday, April 05
Tennis (M) at UMKC
1 - 4 (L)
Thursday, April 03
Tennis (M) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
2 - 5 (L)
Saturday, March 22
Tennis (M) at Kennesaw State
0 - 4 (L)
Tennis (M) at Georgia State
1 - 4 (L)
Friday, March 21
Tennis (M) at Mercer
0 - 4 (L)
Wednesday, March 19
Tennis (M) at Troy
1 - 4 (L)
Saturday, March 15
Tennis (M) at Toledo
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, March 07
Tennis (M) at Iowa
1 - 6 (L)
Wednesday, March 05
Tennis (M) vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, March 02
Tennis (M) vs. ILLINOIS-CHICAGO
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, March 01
Tennis (M) at Purdue
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, February 22
Tennis (M) at Marquette
1 - 6 (L)
Friday, February 21
Tennis (M) at DePaul
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, February 08
Tennis (M) at Butler
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, February 01
Tennis (M) at Wisconsin
0 - 4 (L)
Friday, January 31
Tennis (M) vs. SAINT LOUIS
6 - 1 (W)
Sunday, January 26
Tennis (M) vs. BELMONT
4 - 3 (W)
Saturday, January 25
Tennis (M) vs. YOUNGSTOWN STATE
3 - 4 (L)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

Geico
HGP 1

Braves Athletic Teams