Basketball (M)

TeamStore
Bradley ESPN3 Broadcast Schedule
Hoops In The Heartland Ad
Archmadness Ad

Live Events

There are currently no live events
Wednesday, February 10
Basketball (M) vs. LOYOLA CHICAGO
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 14
Basketball (M) at Illinois State
3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17
Basketball (M) at Southern Illinois
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
Basketball (M) vs. DRAKE
7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 23
Basketball (M) vs. EVANSVILLE
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 27
Basketball (M) at Indiana State
TBA
tix
Thursday, March 03
Basketball (M) at First Round - Game 1
6:05 PM
Basketball (M) at First Round - Game 2
8:35 PM
Friday, March 04
Basketball (M) at Quarterfinals - Game 3
12:05 PM
Basketball (M) at Quarterfinals - Game 4
2:35 PM
Basketball (M) at Quarterfinals - Game 5
6:05 PM
Basketball (M) at Quarterfinals - Game 6
8:35 PM
Saturday, March 05
Basketball (M) at Semifinals - Game 7
2:35 PM
Basketball (M) at Semifinals - Game 8
5:05 PM
Sunday, March 06
Basketball (M) at Championship Game
1:05 PM
Saturday, February 06
Basketball (M) vs. INDIANA STATE
63 - 58 (W)
Tuesday, February 02
Basketball (M) at Missouri State
71 - 77 (L)
Saturday, January 30
Basketball (M) at Drake
70 - 80 (L)
Wednesday, January 27
Basketball (M) vs. UNI
50 - 68 (L)
Saturday, January 23
Basketball (M) at Wichita State
54 - 88 (L)
Wednesday, January 20
Basketball (M) vs. ILLINOIS STATE
52 - 55 (L)
Saturday, January 16
Basketball (M) vs. MISSOURI STATE
42 - 61 (L)
Wednesday, January 13
Basketball (M) at Loyola Chicago
54 - 53 (W)
Saturday, January 09
Basketball (M) at Evansville
35 - 67 (L)
Wednesday, January 06
Basketball (M) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
44 - 65 (L)
Sunday, January 03
Basketball (M) vs. WICHITA STATE
58 - 85 (L)
Wednesday, December 30
Basketball (M) at UNI
44 - 80 (L)
Wednesday, December 23
Basketball (M) vs. TCU
49 - 53 (L)
Sunday, December 20
Basketball (M) at Boise State
70 - 90 (L)
Thursday, December 17
Basketball (M) vs. MARYVILLE
61 - 53 (W)
Tuesday, December 08
Basketball (M) at UT-Arlington
61 - 97 (L)
Saturday, December 05
Basketball (M) vs. NORTH DAKOTA
59 - 65 (L) 2OT
Tuesday, December 01
Basketball (M) at Delaware
47 - 70 (L)
Saturday, November 28
Basketball (M) vs. OLE MISS
54 - 67 (L)
Wednesday, November 25
Basketball (M) vs. NEW ORLEANS
51 - 64 (L)
Sunday, November 22
Basketball (M) at Towson
60 - 62 (L)
Friday, November 20
Basketball (M) at Seton Hall
59 - 67 (L)
Thursday, November 19
Basketball (M) at Virginia
57 - 82 (L)
Monday, November 16
Basketball (M) at Arizona
60 - 90 (L)
Friday, November 13
Basketball (M) vs. BALL STATE
54 - 53 (W)
Monday, November 09
Basketball (M) vs. ST. JOSEPH'S COLLEGE
7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 04
Basketball (M) vs. EDGEWOOD COLLEGE
7:00 PM

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico
advertise

Live Events

There are currently no live events

Braves Athletic Teams