Tennis (W)

2015 Football Reunion Information
TeamStore
Friday, April 03
Tennis (W) vs. UNI
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
Tennis (W) vs. DRAKE
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
Tennis (W) at Missouri State
11:00 AM
Sunday, April 12
Tennis (W) at Wichita State
9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 15
Tennis (W) vs. ILLINOIS STATE
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Tennis (W) at Southern Illinois
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Tennis (W) at Evansville
12:00 PM
Friday, April 24
Tennis (W) at Quarterfinals
TBA
Saturday, April 25
Tennis (W) at Semifinals
TBA
Sunday, April 26
Tennis (W) at Final
TBA
Wednesday, March 18
Tennis (W) at New Orleans
1 - 6 (L)
Tuesday, March 17
Tennis (W) at Southern
4 - 3 (W)
Monday, March 16
Tennis (W) at Southeastern Louisiana
2 - 5 (L)
Saturday, March 07
Tennis (W) vs. IPFW
2 - 5 (L)
Friday, March 06
Tennis (W) vs. CHICAGO STATE
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, February 28
Tennis (W) at UMKC
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, February 27
Tennis (W) at Omaha
7 - 0 (W)
Saturday, February 21
Tennis (W) vs. GREEN BAY
7 - 0 (W)
Tennis (W) vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, February 13
Tennis (W) at Ball State
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, February 07
Tennis (W) vs. SIU EDWARDSVILLE
4 - 3 (W)
Tennis (W) vs. VALPARAISO
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, January 31
Tennis (W) at IUPUI
7 - 0 (W)
Tennis (W) at Northern Illinois
3 - 4 (L)
Sunday, January 25
Tennis (W) at Milwaukee
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, January 24
Tennis (W) at Marquette
1 - 6 (L)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
Baseball mm
Softball mm
HGP 1
Geico
advertise

Braves Athletic Teams