Soccer (M)

TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
Thursday, September 04
Soccer (M) vs. XAVIER
7:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Soccer (M) at San Diego
9:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Soccer (M) at Cal State Northridge
6:00 PM
Friday, September 19
Soccer (M) at Marshall
5:00 PM
Sunday, September 21
Soccer (M) at Mercer
1:30 PM
Saturday, September 27
Soccer (M) at Loyola Chicago
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
Soccer (M) at SIU Edwardsville
7:00 PM
Monday, October 06
Soccer (M) vs. DENVER
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
Soccer (M) vs. EVANSVILLE
7:00 PM
Monday, October 13
Soccer (M) vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Soccer (M) vs. CENTRAL ARKANSAS
7:00 PM
Monday, October 20
Soccer (M) vs. OMAHA
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Soccer (M) at Missouri State
6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28
Soccer (M) vs. BELMONT
7:00 PM
Friday, October 31
Soccer (M) at Rutgers
6:00 PM
Sunday, August 31
Soccer (M) vs. UNLV
3 - 4 (L)
Soccer (M) at Western Illinois vs. San Jose State
12:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Soccer (M) vs. SAN JOSE STATE
3 - 2 (W) 2OT
Soccer (M) at Western Illinois vs. UNLV
4:30 PM
Sunday, August 24
Soccer (M) at Illinois-Chicago
3:30 PM
Tuesday, August 19
Soccer (M) vs. NOTRE DAME
7:00 PM

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

HGP 1
Geico
advertise

Braves Athletic Teams