Softball

TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
Friday, April 18
Softball at Indiana State
13 - 3 (W) 5
Softball at Indiana State
1 - 2 (L)
Saturday, April 19
Softball at Indiana State
11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 22
Softball at Illinois State
6:00 PM
Saturday, April 26
Softball vs. NORTHERN IOWA
12:00 PM
Softball vs. NORTHERN IOWA
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 27
Softball vs. NORTHERN IOWA
12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 30
Softball at Saint Louis
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 03
Softball at Drake
12:00 PM
Softball at Drake
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 04
Softball at Drake
12:00 PM
Thursday, May 08
Softball at MVC Tournament
TBA
Wednesday, April 16
Softball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
2 - 11 (L)
Softball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
1 - 0 (W)
Sunday, April 13
Softball vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
4 - 6 (L)
Saturday, April 12
Softball vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
6 - 7 (L)
Softball vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
5 - 1 (W)
Thursday, April 10
Softball at SIU Edwardsville
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, April 06
Softball vs. LOYOLA
3 - 4 (L) 8
Saturday, April 05
Softball vs. LOYOLA
4 - 2 (W)
Softball vs. LOYOLA
3 - 2 (W)
Sunday, March 30
Softball at Wichita State
3 - 13 (L) 6
Saturday, March 29
Softball at Wichita State
5 - 6 (L)
Softball at Wichita State
5 - 0 (W)
Sunday, March 23
Softball at Evansville
2 - 0 (W)
Saturday, March 22
Softball at Evansville
3 - 1 (W)
Softball at Evansville
10 - 1 (W) 6
Thursday, March 20
Softball at Missouri State
5 - 4 (W)
Wednesday, March 19
Softball at #17 Tulsa
2 - 8 (L)
Tuesday, March 18
Softball at #16 Oklahoma
0 - 8 (L) 6
Sunday, March 16
Softball at Missouri State
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 15
Softball at Missouri State
4 - 0 (W)
Softball at Missouri State
3 - 6 (L)
Sunday, March 09
Softball at Arkansas
1 - 9 (L) 6
Softball at Mississippi Valley State
18 - 4 (W) 5
Saturday, March 08
Softball at Arkansas
2 - 4 (L)
Softball at Mississippi Valley State
8 - 2 (W)
Sunday, March 02
Softball at Fordham
16 - 4 (W) 5
Saturday, March 01
Softball at Syracuse
6 - 5 (W)
Softball at #4 Oregon
0 - 2 (L)
Friday, February 28
Softball at #17 Missouri
0 - 1 (L)
Softball at Ohio State
3 - 5 (L)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

Geico
HGP 1

Braves Athletic Teams