Tennis (W)

TeamStore
Bradley ESPN3 Broadcast Schedule
Hoops In The Heartland Ad
Archmadness Ad

Live Events

There are currently no live events
Friday, February 12
Tennis (W) at Northern Kentucky vs. South Dakota
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 13
Tennis (W) vs. SOUTH DAKOTA
9:00 AM
Tennis (W) vs. NORTHERN KENTUCKY
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
Tennis (W) at Western Michigan
12:00 PM
Sunday, February 21
Tennis (W) at Illinois-Chicago
10:00 AM
Friday, February 26
Tennis (W) vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 27
Tennis (W) at Iowa
1:00 PM
Friday, March 04
Tennis (W) at Dayton
4:00 PM
Saturday, March 05
Tennis (W) at Wright State
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15
Tennis (W) at Lamar
11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 16
Tennis (W) at Prairie View A&M
2:00 PM
Friday, March 18
Tennis (W) at Sam Houston State
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 02
Tennis (W) at Illinois State
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 09
Tennis (W) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 10
Tennis (W) vs. EVANSVILLE
10:00 AM
Saturday, February 06
Tennis (W) at Butler
6 - 1 (W)
Tennis (W) at IUPUI
4 - 3 (W)
Saturday, January 30
Tennis (W) vs. VALPARAISO
7 - 0 (W)
Tennis (W) vs. NORTHERN ILLINOIS
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, January 24
Tennis (W) at SIU Edwardsville
1 - 6 (L)
Saturday, January 23
Tennis (W) at Missouri
1 - 6 (L)
Sunday, October 25
Tennis (W) at Third Day
TBA
Saturday, October 24
Tennis (W) at Second Day
TBA
Friday, October 23
Tennis (W) at First Day
TBA

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams