Tennis (W)

TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
Friday, April 25
Tennis (W) at Quarterfinals - vs. (2) Southern Illinois
TBA
Saturday, April 26
Tennis (W) at Semifinals
TBA
Sunday, April 27
Tennis (W) at Championship Match
TBA
Saturday, April 19
Tennis (W) vs. EVANSVILLE
2 - 5 (L)
Friday, April 18
Tennis (W) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
0 - 7 (L)
Sunday, April 13
Tennis (W) at UNI
1 - 6 (L)
Saturday, April 12
Tennis (W) at Drake
0 - 7 (L)
Sunday, April 06
Tennis (W) vs. OMAHA
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, April 05
Tennis (W) vs. WICHITA STATE
0 - 6 (L)
Sunday, March 30
Tennis (W) at Green Bay
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, March 29
Tennis (W) at Milwaukee
2 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, March 26
Tennis (W) at Illinois State
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, March 15
Tennis (W) at Wright State
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, March 14
Tennis (W) at Dayton
7 - 0 (W)
Sunday, March 09
Tennis (W) at Missouri
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, March 01
Tennis (W) at South Dakota
5 - 2 (W)
Friday, February 28
Tennis (W) at Iowa State
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, February 22
Tennis (W) vs. NORTHERN ILLINOIS
2 - 5 (L)
Friday, February 21
Tennis (W) vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, February 15
Tennis (W) at Toledo
1 - 6 (L)
Friday, February 14
Tennis (W) at IPFW
2 - 5 (L)
Friday, February 07
Tennis (W) at Saint Louis
2 - 5 (L)
Thursday, January 30
Tennis (W) vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
7 - 0 (W)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

Geico
HGP 1

Braves Athletic Teams