Basketball (W)

TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
MVC Women's Basketball Tournament
Archmadness Ad
Thursday, March 05
Basketball (W) at Drake
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
Basketball (W) at Northern Iowa
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
Basketball (W) at MVC Tournament
TBA
Friday, March 13
Basketball (W) at MVC Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
Saturday, March 14
Basketball (W) at MVC Tournament Semifinals
TBA
Sunday, March 15
Basketball (W) at MVC Tournament Championship
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 01
Basketball (W) vs. ILLINOIS STATE
60 - 50 (W)
Friday, February 27
Basketball (W) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
66 - 72 (L)
Friday, February 20
Basketball (W) vs. LOYOLA
66 - 57 (W)
Sunday, February 15
Basketball (W) at Wichita State
36 - 66 (L)
Friday, February 13
Basketball (W) at Missouri State
61 - 69 (L)
Sunday, February 08
Basketball (W) vs. EVANSVILLE
56 - 50 (W)
Friday, February 06
Basketball (W) vs. INDIANA STATE
55 - 65 (L)
Sunday, February 01
Basketball (W) at Southern Illinois
59 - 76 (L)
Friday, January 30
Basketball (W) at Illinois State
58 - 55 (W)
Sunday, January 25
Basketball (W) at Loyola
46 - 45 (W)
Sunday, January 18
Basketball (W) vs. MISSOURI STATE
64 - 78 (L)
Friday, January 16
Basketball (W) vs. WICHITA STATE
45 - 61 (L)
Monday, January 12
Basketball (W) at Evansville
46 - 86 (L)
Friday, January 09
Basketball (W) at Indiana State
50 - 64 (L)
Sunday, January 04
Basketball (W) vs. DRAKE
47 - 80 (L)
Friday, January 02
Basketball (W) vs. NORTHERN IOWA
51 - 70 (L)
Tuesday, December 30
Basketball (W) vs. NORTHERN ILLINOIS
54 - 67 (L)
Sunday, December 21
Basketball (W) vs. BOWLING GREEN
47 - 61 (L)
Thursday, December 18
Basketball (W) vs. CHICAGO STATE
59 - 62 (L)
Tuesday, December 09
Basketball (W) vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
63 - 75 (L)
Saturday, December 06
Basketball (W) vs. MISSOURI
76 - 64 (W)
Sunday, November 30
Basketball (W) vs. SOUTHEAST MISSOURI ST.
65 - 70 (L)
Wednesday, November 26
Basketball (W) at Columbia
74 - 81 (L) OT
Monday, November 24
Basketball (W) at Stony Brook
63 - 79 (L)
Friday, November 21
Basketball (W) at Oklahoma
55 - 104 (L)
Tuesday, November 18
Basketball (W) at #18 DePaul
77 - 101 (L)
Friday, November 14
Basketball (W) at Illinois-Chicago
43 - 71 (L)
Friday, November 07
Basketball (W) vs. EUREKA (Exh.)
90 - 31 (W)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
Uploaded Ad
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams