Softball

Mizona Ad

Live Events

There are currently no live events
Saturday, May 07
Softball at Drake
12:00 PM
Softball at Drake
2:30 PM
Sunday, May 08
Softball at Drake
12:00 PM
Thursday, May 12
Softball at TBA
TBA
Friday, May 13
Softball at TBA
TBA
Saturday, May 14
Softball at TBA
1:00 PM
Sunday, May 01
Softball vs. LOYOLA
3 - 1 (W)
Friday, April 29
Softball vs. LOYOLA
3 - 2 (W)
Softball vs. LOYOLA
1 - 0 (W)
Tuesday, April 26
Softball at Illinois State
3 - 11 (L) 6
Softball at Illinois State
4 - 1 (W)
Sunday, April 24
Softball vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
3 - 6 (L)
Saturday, April 23
Softball vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
3 - 5 (L)
Softball vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
1 - 6 (L)
Thursday, April 21
Softball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
5 - 3 (W)
Sunday, April 17
Softball at Wichita State
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 16
Softball at Wichita State
10 - 11 (L)
Softball at Wichita State
7 - 8 (L)
Sunday, April 10
Softball vs. NORTHERN IOWA
6 - 16 (L) 5
Saturday, April 09
Softball vs. NORTHERN IOWA
6 - 1 (W)
Softball vs. NORTHERN IOWA
0 - 9 (L)
Tuesday, April 05
Softball vs. SIU EDWARDSVILLE
7 - 2 (W)
Sunday, April 03
Softball vs. EVANSVILLE
5 - 4 (W)
Saturday, April 02
Softball vs. EVANSVILLE
13 - 9 (W)
Softball vs. EVANSVILLE
2 - 11 (L) 6
Saturday, March 26
Softball at Missouri State
1 - 0 (W)
Softball at Missouri State
7 - 5 (W)
Friday, March 25
Softball at Missouri State
0 - 5 (L)
Sunday, March 20
Softball at Indiana State
12 - 4 (W) 6
Saturday, March 19
Softball at Indiana State
16 - 4 (W) 6
Softball at Indiana State
13 - 14 (L) 8
Tuesday, March 15
Softball at Tennessee Tech
4 - 5 (L) 9
Softball at Tennessee Tech
0 - 5 (L)
Monday, March 14
Softball vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS
2 - 3 (L)
Sunday, March 13
Softball at Southeast Missouri State
2:00 PM
Softball at Eastern Illinois
12:00 PM

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico
St. Andrews

Braves Athletic Teams