Basketball (M)

TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
MVC Women's Basketball Tournament
Archmadness Ad
Thursday, March 05
Basketball (M) at (7) Drake
8:30 PM
tix
Friday, March 06
Basketball (M) at Quarterfinals
TBA
tix
Saturday, March 07
Basketball (M) at Semifinals
TBA
tix
Sunday, March 08
Basketball (M) at Championship
1:00 PM
tix
Wednesday, February 25
Basketball (M) at Missouri State
77 - 80 (L) 3OT
Saturday, February 21
Basketball (M) at UNI
39 - 56 (L)
Wednesday, February 18
Basketball (M) vs. ILLINOIS STATE
47 - 60 (L)
Sunday, February 15
Basketball (M) vs. LOYOLA CHICAGO
53 - 58 (L)
Wednesday, February 11
Basketball (M) at Drake
54 - 60 (L)
Saturday, February 07
Basketball (M) at Evansville
56 - 53 (W)
Wednesday, February 04
Basketball (M) vs. WICHITA STATE
59 - 62 (L)
Saturday, January 31
Basketball (M) at Indiana State
58 - 64 (L)
Wednesday, January 28
Basketball (M) vs. DRAKE
57 - 69 (L)
Saturday, January 24
Basketball (M) vs. MISSOURI STATE
61 - 59 (W)
Wednesday, January 21
Basketball (M) at Southern Illinois
59 - 70 (L)
Saturday, January 17
Basketball (M) at Illinois State
72 - 82 (L)
Tuesday, January 13
Basketball (M) vs. UNI
52 - 63 (L)
Saturday, January 10
Basketball (M) vs. EVANSVILLE
56 - 66 (L)
Wednesday, January 07
Basketball (M) at Wichita State
43 - 63 (L)
Saturday, January 03
Basketball (M) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
63 - 44 (W)
Wednesday, December 31
Basketball (M) at Loyola Chicago
49 - 64 (L)
Sunday, December 28
Basketball (M) vs. ILLINOIS-CHICAGO
68 - 60 (W)
Monday, December 22
Basketball (M) at Arkansas-Little Rock
54 - 64 (L)
Sunday, December 21
Basketball (M) at UC Irvine
47 - 55 (L)
Thursday, December 18
Basketball (M) vs. EUREKA
80 - 38 (W)
Tuesday, December 09
Basketball (M) at Kansas State
47 - 50 (L)
Saturday, December 06
Basketball (M) at Memphis
45 - 73 (L)
Tuesday, December 02
Basketball (M) vs. CENTRAL MICHIGAN
84 - 73 (W)
Saturday, November 29
Basketball (M) at Saint Louis
57 - 60 (L)
Friday, November 28
Basketball (M) at TCU
49 - 57 (L)
Tuesday, November 25
Basketball (M) vs. TEXAS A&M-CORPUS CHRISTI
52 - 38 (W)
Sunday, November 23
Basketball (M) vs. NORTH CAROLINA A&T
58 - 50 (W)
Wednesday, November 19
Basketball (M) vs. ROBERT MORRIS (PA.)
61 - 68 (L)
Friday, November 14
Basketball (M) vs. TEXAS-ARLINGTON
75 - 86 (L)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
Uploaded Ad
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams