Softball

Mizona Ad
Saturday, April 18
Softball vs. WICHITA STATE
8 - 10 (L)
Softball vs. WICHITA STATE
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, April 19
Softball vs. WICHITA STATE
11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 21
Softball vs. ILLINOIS-CHICAGO
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Softball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
Softball vs. DRAKE
12:00 PM
Softball vs. DRAKE
2:30 PM
Sunday, April 26
Softball vs. DRAKE
12:00 PM
Saturday, May 02
Softball at Evansville
12:00 PM
Softball at Evansville
2:30 PM
Sunday, May 03
Softball at Evansville
12:00 PM
Thursday, May 07
Softball at MVC Tournament
TBA
Wednesday, April 15
Softball at Illinois State
2 - 10 (L) 5
Softball at Illinois State
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, April 12
Softball at Northern Iowa
8 - 4 (W)
Saturday, April 11
Softball at Northern Iowa
7 - 3 (W)
Softball at Northern Iowa
1 - 5 (L)
Sunday, April 05
Softball vs. INDIANA STATE
6 - 9 (L)
Saturday, April 04
Softball vs. INDIANA STATE
7 - 3 (W)
Softball vs. INDIANA STATE
11 - 2 (W) 5
Tuesday, March 31
Softball vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
10 - 8 (W)
Sunday, March 29
Softball vs. LOYOLA
6 - 0 (W)
Saturday, March 28
Softball vs. LOYOLA
3 - 0 (W)
Softball vs. LOYOLA
5 - 3 (W)
Sunday, March 22
Softball vs. MISSOURI STATE
2 - 3 (L)
Saturday, March 21
Softball vs. MISSOURI STATE
2 - 3 (L) 8
Softball vs. MISSOURI STATE
5 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, March 17
Softball at SIU Edwardsville
5 - 6 (L)
Monday, March 16
Softball at Southern Illinois
3 - 8 (L)
Sunday, March 15
Softball at Southern Illinois
9 - 10 (L) 10
Softball at Southern Illinois
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, March 08
Softball at Michigan State
5 - 7 (L) 8
Softball at Kent State
4 - 3 (W)
Saturday, March 07
Softball at Michigan State
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, March 06
Softball at #15 Central Florida
0 - 3 (L)
Softball at Kent State
1 - 8 (L)
Sunday, March 01
Softball at Belmont
2 - 1 (W)
Softball at Eastern Kentucky
7 - 12 (L)
Saturday, February 28
Softball at Murray State
1 - 7 (L)
Softball at Belmont
12 - 1 (W) 5
Sunday, February 22
Softball at Dayton
2 - 3 (L) 8
Softball at North Carolina
4 - 8 (L)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
Baseball mm
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams