Softball

Mizona Ad
Friday, March 06
Softball at Kent State
1 - 8 (L)
Softball at #15 Central Florida
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, March 07
Softball at Michigan State
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 08
Softball at Kent State
8:30 AM
Softball at Michigan State
10:30 AM
Saturday, March 14
Softball at Southern Illinois
12:00 PM
Softball at Southern Illinois
2:30 PM
Sunday, March 15
Softball at Southern Illinois
12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
Softball at SIU Edwardsville
4:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
Softball vs. MISSOURI STATE
12:00 PM
Softball vs. MISSOURI STATE
2:30 PM
Sunday, March 22
Softball vs. MISSOURI STATE
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
Softball at Loyola
12:00 PM
Softball at Loyola
2:30 PM
Sunday, March 29
Softball at Loyola
12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
Softball vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
4:00 PM
Friday, April 03
Softball vs. INDIANA STATE
2:00 PM
Softball vs. INDIANA STATE
4:30 PM
Saturday, April 04
Softball vs. INDIANA STATE
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
Softball at Northern Iowa
12:00 PM
Softball at Northern Iowa
2:30 PM
Sunday, April 12
Softball at Northern Iowa
12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
Softball at Illinois State
3:00 PM
Softball at Illinois State
5:30 PM
Saturday, April 18
Softball vs. WICHITA STATE
12:00 PM
Softball vs. WICHITA STATE
2:30 PM
Sunday, April 19
Softball vs. WICHITA STATE
12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
Softball vs. ILLINOIS-CHICAGO
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Softball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
Softball vs. DRAKE
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 01
Softball at Belmont
2 - 1 (W)
Softball at Eastern Kentucky
7 - 12 (L)
Saturday, February 28
Softball at Murray State
1 - 7 (L)
Softball at Belmont
12 - 1 (W) 5
Sunday, February 22
Softball at Dayton
2 - 3 (L) 8
Softball at North Carolina
4 - 8 (L)
Saturday, February 21
Softball at Georgia Southern
2 - 3 (L) 9
Softball at Eastern Kentucky
8 - 9 (L)
Sunday, February 15
Softball at New Mexico State
9 - 14 (L)
Saturday, February 14
Softball at New Mexico State
10 - 8 (W)
Softball at Weber State
5 - 11 (L)
Friday, February 13
Softball at Weber State
0 - 11 (L) 6
Softball at Kansas
0 - 8 (L) 5
Sunday, February 08
Softball at North Carolina
0 - 8 (L) 5
Saturday, February 07
Softball at Stanford
0 - 10 (L) 5
Softball at Seattle
3 - 11 (L) 5
Friday, February 06
Softball at Pacific
1 - 9 (L) 5
Softball at Utah Valley
7 - 1 (W)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

Uploaded Ad

Braves Athletic Teams