Basketball (W)

TeamStore
Bradley ESPN3 Broadcast Schedule
Hoops In The Heartland Ad
Archmadness Ad

Live Events

There are currently no live events
Friday, February 05
Basketball (W) vs. EVANSVILLE
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 07
Basketball (W) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
2:00 PM
Friday, February 12
Basketball (W) at Wichita State
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 14
Basketball (W) at Missouri State
2:00 PM
Friday, February 19
Basketball (W) vs. INDIANA STATE
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 21
Basketball (W) vs. ILLINOIS STATE
2:00 PM
Friday, February 26
Basketball (W) at Northern Iowa
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 28
Basketball (W) at Drake
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 05
Basketball (W) at Loyola
3:00 PM
Thursday, March 10
Basketball (W) at Missouri Valley Conference Championship
TBA
Sunday, January 31
Basketball (W) vs. NORTHERN IOWA
47 - 55 (L)
Friday, January 29
Basketball (W) vs. DRAKE
64 - 76 (L)
Sunday, January 24
Basketball (W) at Indiana State
37 - 59 (L)
Friday, January 22
Basketball (W) at Illinois State
49 - 54 (L)
Sunday, January 17
Basketball (W) vs. WICHITA STATE
50 - 44 (W)
Friday, January 15
Basketball (W) vs. MISSOURI STATE
44 - 55 (L)
Sunday, January 10
Basketball (W) at Evansville
46 - 62 (L)
Friday, January 08
Basketball (W) at Southern Illinois
49 - 75 (L)
Sunday, January 03
Basketball (W) vs. LOYOLA
54 - 67 (L)
Wednesday, December 30
Basketball (W) at Saint Louis
58 - 75 (L)
Monday, December 21
Basketball (W) at Northern Illinois
64 - 68 (L)
Saturday, December 19
Basketball (W) at #24 Iowa
53 - 60 (L)
Tuesday, December 08
Basketball (W) vs. KENT STATE
68 - 60 (W)
Saturday, December 05
Basketball (W) vs. ILLINOIS-CHICAGO
56 - 66 (L)
Wednesday, December 02
Basketball (W) at Chicago State
66 - 60 (W)
Saturday, November 28
Basketball (W) vs. EUREKA
87 - 47 (W)
Tuesday, November 24
Basketball (W) vs. WESTERN MICHIGAN
59 - 72 (L)
Sunday, November 22
Basketball (W) vs. #17/24 OKLAHOMA
46 - 79 (L)
Sunday, November 15
Basketball (W) at Bowling Green
53 - 66 (L)
Friday, November 13
Basketball (W) at Detroit
75 - 67 (W)
Saturday, November 07
Basketball (W) vs. MISSOURI-ST. LOUIS
2:00 PM
Sunday, November 01
Basketball (W) vs. McKENDREE
2:00 PM

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams