Tennis (W)

TeamStore
Bradley ESPN3 Broadcast Schedule

Live Events

There are currently no live events
Sunday, May 01
Tennis (W) at Final
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 30
Tennis (W) at SF vs (1) Wichita State
0 - 4 (L)
Friday, April 29
Tennis (W) at QF - vs. (4) Illinois State
4 - 1 (W)
Sunday, April 24
Tennis (W) at UNI
4 - 3 (W)
Saturday, April 23
Tennis (W) at Drake
2 - 5 (L)
Sunday, April 17
Tennis (W) vs. MISSOURI STATE
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, April 15
Tennis (W) vs. WICHITA STATE
0 - 7 (L)
Sunday, April 10
Tennis (W) vs. EVANSVILLE
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, April 09
Tennis (W) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
1 - 6 (L)
Saturday, April 02
Tennis (W) at Illinois State
2 - 5 (L)
Friday, March 18
Tennis (W) at Sam Houston State
4 - 3 (W)
Wednesday, March 16
Tennis (W) at Prairie View A&M
4 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, March 15
Tennis (W) at Lamar
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, March 05
Tennis (W) at Wright State
2 - 5 (L)
Friday, March 04
Tennis (W) at Dayton
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, February 27
Tennis (W) at Iowa
0 - 7 (L)
Friday, February 26
Tennis (W) vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
7 - 0 (W)
Sunday, February 21
Tennis (W) at Illinois-Chicago
2 - 5 (L)
Saturday, February 20
Tennis (W) at Western Michigan
1 - 6 (L)
Saturday, February 13
Tennis (W) vs. NORTHERN KENTUCKY
6 - 1 (W)
Tennis (W) vs. SOUTH DAKOTA
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, February 06
Tennis (W) at Butler
6 - 1 (W)
Tennis (W) at IUPUI
4 - 3 (W)
Saturday, January 30
Tennis (W) vs. VALPARAISO
7 - 0 (W)
Tennis (W) vs. NORTHERN ILLINOIS
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, January 24
Tennis (W) at SIU Edwardsville
1 - 6 (L)
Saturday, January 23
Tennis (W) at Missouri
1 - 6 (L)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico
St. Andrews

Braves Athletic Teams