Baseball

TeamStore

Live Events

There are currently no live events
Friday, May 29
Baseball at Game 1: vs. (3) Michigan
5 - 10 (L)
Baseball at Game 2: (4) Morehead State at (1) Louisville
5:00 PM
Saturday, May 30
Baseball at Game 3: Game 1 Loser vs. Game 2 Loser
11:00 AM
Baseball at Game 4: Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner
3:00 PM
Sunday, May 31
Baseball at Game 5: Game 3 winner vs. Game 4 loser
11:00 AM
Baseball at Game 6: Game 5 winner vs. Game 4 winner
3:00 PM
Monday, June 01
Baseball at Game 7: If Necessary
5:00 PM
Sunday, May 24
Baseball at (1) Missouri State
2 - 5 (L)
Friday, May 22
Baseball at (2) Dallas Baptist
3 - 1 (W)
Baseball at (2) #11 Dallas Baptist vs (7) Indiana State
9:00 AM
Thursday, May 21
Baseball at (7) Indiana State
5 - 4 (W)
Baseball at (6) Evansville vs. (2) #11 Dallas Baptist
9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 20
Baseball at (7) Indiana State vs. (2) #11 Dallas Baptist
12:30 PM
Baseball at (6) Evansville
9 - 2 (W)
Saturday, May 16
Baseball at Missouri State
4 - 9 (L)
Friday, May 15
Baseball at Missouri State
2 - 9 (L)
Thursday, May 14
Baseball at Missouri State
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, May 10
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
4 - 13 (L)
Saturday, May 09
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
0 - 8 (L)
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
7 - 3 (W)
Sunday, May 03
Baseball at Indiana State
7 - 6 (W)
Saturday, May 02
Baseball at Indiana State
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, May 01
Baseball at Indiana State
5 - 2 (W)
Wednesday, April 29
Baseball at Milwaukee
5 - 6 (L) 12 inn
Sunday, April 26
Baseball vs. EVANSVILLE
0 - 10 (L) 7 inn
Saturday, April 25
Baseball vs. EVANSVILLE
8 - 4 (W)
Friday, April 24
Baseball vs. EVANSVILLE
5 - 3 (W)
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
4 - 0 (W)
Sunday, April 19
Baseball vs. WICHITA STATE
3 - 2 (W)
Saturday, April 18
Baseball vs. WICHITA STATE
4 - 2 (W)
Friday, April 17
Baseball vs. WICHITA STATE
3 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, April 15
Baseball at Northern Illinois
12 - 11 (W)
Tuesday, April 14
Baseball vs. IOWA
5 - 4 (W)
Saturday, April 11
Baseball at Dallas Baptist
11 - 6 (W)
Baseball at Dallas Baptist
7 - 16 (L)
Friday, April 10
Baseball at Dallas Baptist
3 - 10 (L)
Saturday, April 04
Baseball vs. ILLINOIS COLLEGE
11 - 1 (W) 8 inn

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams