Tennis (W)

TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
MVC Women's Basketball Tournament
Archmadness Ad
Friday, March 06
Tennis (W) vs. CHICAGO STATE
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
Tennis (W) vs. IPFW
1:00 PM
Monday, March 16
Tennis (W) at Southeastern Louisiana
6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
Tennis (W) at Southern
11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 18
Tennis (W) at New Orleans
12:00 PM
Friday, April 03
Tennis (W) vs. UNI
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
Tennis (W) vs. DRAKE
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
Tennis (W) at Missouri State
11:00 AM
Sunday, April 12
Tennis (W) at Wichita State
9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 15
Tennis (W) vs. ILLINOIS STATE
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Tennis (W) at Southern Illinois
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Tennis (W) at Evansville
12:00 PM
Friday, April 24
Tennis (W) at Quarterfinals
TBA
Saturday, April 25
Tennis (W) at Semifinals
TBA
Sunday, April 26
Tennis (W) at Final
TBA
Saturday, February 28
Tennis (W) at UMKC
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, February 27
Tennis (W) at Omaha
7 - 0 (W)
Saturday, February 21
Tennis (W) vs. GREEN BAY
7 - 0 (W)
Tennis (W) vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, February 13
Tennis (W) at Ball State
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, February 07
Tennis (W) vs. SIU EDWARDSVILLE
4 - 3 (W)
Tennis (W) vs. VALPARAISO
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, January 31
Tennis (W) at IUPUI
7 - 0 (W)
Tennis (W) at Northern Illinois
3 - 4 (L)
Sunday, January 25
Tennis (W) at Milwaukee
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, January 24
Tennis (W) at Marquette
1 - 6 (L)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
Uploaded Ad
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams