Bradley University Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Athletic Department Administration
Academic Support Athletic Communications
Braves Club Cheerleading
Compliance Development
Event Management External Affairs
Bradley Sports Properties Renaissance Coliseum
Sport Performance Sports Medicine
Tickets
Baseball
Basketball (M)
Cross Country (M)
Golf (M)
Soccer (M)
Track & Field (M)
Basketball (W)
Cross Country (W)
Golf (W)
Softball
Tennis (W)
Track & Field (W)
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Athletic Department   Return To Top
Michael Cross, Ph.D., Director of Athletics 309-677-2670 mcross@bradley.edu
Dee Schick, Administrative Assistant 309-677-2670 dschick@bradley.edu
Administration   Return To Top
Michael Cross, Ph.D., Director of Athletics 309-677-2670 mcross@bradley.edu
Craig Dahlquist, Senior Associate AD for Finance & Administration 309-677-2673 cad@bradley.edu
Jennifer Jones, Senior Woman Administrator/Associate AD for Academics and Student Welfare 309-677-2846 jenjones@bradley.edu
Bobby Parker, Associate AD for Communications 309-677-2624 bparker@bradley.edu
Brett Burchette, Associate AD for External Affairs 309-677-2633 bburchette@bradley.edu
Grant Escue, Assistant AD for Compliance 309-677-3801 jescue@fsmail.bradley.edu
Cody Roberts, Assistant AD for Sport Performance 309-677-3788 cjroberts@bradley.edu
Steve Tippett, NCAA Faculty Representative 309-677-2855 srt@bradley.edu
Jim DeRose, Assistant to the AD for Special Projects 309-677-2674 soccer@fsmail.bradley.edu
Dee Schick, Administrative Assistant for the AD 309-677-2670 dschick@bradley.edu
Leslie Hillis, Coaches Secretary 309-677-2671 lh@bradley.edu
Academic Support   Return To Top
Jennifer Jones, Senior Woman Administrator/Associate A.D. for Academics and Student Welfare 309-677-2846 jenjones@bradley.edu
Mackenzie Maddock, Coordinator of Academics and Student-Athlete Services 309-677-4856 mmaddock@bradley.edu
Heather Moles, Academic Coordinator for Basketball 309-677-4869 hmoles@bradley.edu
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Bobby Parker, Associate AD for Communications 309-677-2624 bparker@bradley.edu
Jim Rea, Associate Director of Athletic Communications 309-677-3869 jrea@bradley.edu
Dave Snell, Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 309-677-3611 dsnell@bradley.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Elvis Dominguez, Head Coach (309)677-2684 edominguez@bradley.edu
Larry Scully, Pitching Coach 309-677-4996 lscully@bradley.edu
Mike Darley, Volunteer Assistant Coach mdarley@fsmail.bradley.edu
Sean Lyons, Assistant Coach (309) 677-4583 slyons@bradley.edu
Basketball (M)   Return To Top
Geno Ford, Head Coach 309-677-2668 cabraun@bradley.edu
Ronald Coleman, Assistant Head Coach 309-677-2668 rcoleman2@bradley.edu
Jaden Uken, Assistant Coach - Recruiting Coordinator 309-677-2668 juken@bradley.edu
Cole Pittis, Assistant Coach 309-677-2680 cpittis@bradley.edu
JayDee Luster, Director of Operations
Chris Braun, Administrative Assistant 309-677-2668 cabraun@bradley.edu
Basketball (W)   Return To Top
Michael Brooks, Head Coach 309-677-2685 mlbrooks@bradley.edu
Lindsay Schultz, Assistant Coach 309-677-2669 lbschultz@bradley.edu
Lindsay Weiss, Assistant Coach 309-677-2681 lweiss@bradley.edu
Skyler Young, Assistant Coach 309-677-2621 syoung2@bradley.edu
Kristin Wiener, Director of Basketball Operations 309-677-4134 kwiener@bradley.edu
Karla Bothast, Administrative Assistant to Women's Basketball 309-677-4557 kbothast@bradley.edu
Braves Club   Return To Top
Brett Burchette, Associate AD for External Affairs 309-677-2633 bburchette@bradley.edu
Jackie Rea, Coordinator of Braves Club Membership and Events 309-677-2667 jdiemer@bradley.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Ryan Hinnen, Cheerleading Coordinator 309-677-3266 rmhinnen@bradley.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Grant Escue, Assistant AD for Compliance 309-677-3801 jescue@fsmail.bradley.edu
Cross Country (M)   Return To Top
Willy Wood, Head Coach 309-677-2643 wawood@bradley.edu
Matt Esche, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 309-677-4415 mesche@bradley.edu
Sam Bradley, Assistant Coach
Josh Stubbs, Assistant Coach jstubbs@bradley.edu
Cross Country (W)   Return To Top
Willy Wood, Head Coach 309-677-2643 wawood@bradley.edu
Matt Esche, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 309-677-4415 mesche@bradley.edu
Sam Bradley, Assistant Coach
Josh Stubbs, Assistant Coach jstubbs@bradley.edu
Development   Return To Top
Rick Gaa, Director of Athletic Development 309-677-3946 rgaa@bradley.edu
Brandon Hagan, Athletic Development Secretary 309-677-3096 bhagan@bradley.edu
Event Management   Return To Top
Jack Craig, Coordinator of Internal Operations 309-677-3636 jcraig2@bradley.edu
External Affairs   Return To Top
Brett Burchette, Associate AD for External Affairs 309-677-2633 bburchette@bradley.edu
Brooke Buzard, Director of Marketing and New Media 309-677-4659 bbuzard@bradley.edu
Julie Kindinger, Coordinator of Creative Production 309-677-3630 jkindinger@bradley.edu
Lance Moser, Marketing Assistant 309-677-3617 lmoser@bradley.edu
Golf (M)   Return To Top
Jeff Roche, Head Coach 309-677-4410 jjr@bradley.edu
Jonathan Hauter, Assistant Coach
Bradley Sports Properties   Return To Top
Mark Bloom, General Manager 309-677-2687 mbloom2@fsmail.bradley.edu
Matt Russ, Account Executive 309-677-2625 mruss@fsmail.bradley.edu
Golf (W)   Return To Top
Mary Swanson, Head Coach 309-677-2627 mmoan@bradley.edu
Susan Urry, Assistant Coach
Renaissance Coliseum   Return To Top
Matt Lacy, Assistant Director of Campus Athletic Facilities 309-677-3979 malacy@bradley.edu
Soccer (M)   Return To Top
Jim DeRose, Head Coach 309-677-2674 soccer@fsmail.bradley.edu
Brian Barnett, Assistant Coach 309-677-2671 bbarnett@bradley.edu
Ronnie Bouemboue, Assistant Coach 309-677-2556 rbouemboue@bradley.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Amy Hayes, Head Coach 309-677-2692 amhayes@bradley.edu
Chris Malveaux, Associate Head Coach 309-677-2557 cmalveaux@bradley.edu
Benet Higgs, Assistant Coach 309-677-2565 bhiggs@bradley.edu
Sport Performance   Return To Top
Cody Roberts, Assistant AD for Sport Performance 309-677-3788 cjroberts@bradley.edu
Mark Jamison, Assistant Director of Sport Performance 309-677-3756 mjamison@bradley.edu
Justin Bolkema, Sport Performance Assistant 309-677-3837 jbolkema@bradley.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Mark Colston, Athletic Trainer 309-677-2686 mcolston@bradley.edu
Robert Crull, Athletic Trainer 309-677-3072 rcrull@bradley.edu
Adrian Ramon, Athletic Trainer 309-677-2688 aramon@bradley.edu
Dan Schinnerer, Assistant Athletic Trainer 309-677-2978 dschinnerer@fsmail.bradley.edu
Kristen Tetuan, Athletic Trainer 309-677-2983 ktetuan@bradley.edu
Tennis (W)   Return To Top
Matt Tyler, Head Coach mttyler@fsmail.bradley.edu
Tickets   Return To Top
Beth Dean, Director of Ticket Sales and Operations 309-677-2625 edean@bradley.edu
Joe Dolan, Group Sales Director 309-677-2625
Track & Field (M)   Return To Top
Willy Wood, Head Coach 309-677-2643 wawood@bradley.edu
Matt Esche, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 309-677-4415 mesche@bradley.edu
Sam Bradley, Assistant Coach
Josh Stubbs, Assistant Coach jstubbs@bradley.edu
Track & Field (W)   Return To Top
Willy Wood, Head Coach 309-677-2643 wawood@bradley.edu
Matt Esche, Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 309-677-4415 mesche@bradley.edu
Sam Bradley, Assistant Coach
Josh Stubbs, Assistant Coach jstubbs@bradley.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Jenny Maurer, Head Coach 309-677-2649 jmaurer@bradley.edu
Lindsay Allman, Assistant Coach 309-677-2683 lallman@bradley.edu
Matt Huskey, Assistant Coach 309-677-4129 mhuskey@bradley.edu
TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
Bradley Basketball Red-White River Jam
2014 NCAA Cross Country Regional

Braves Athletic Teams