Bradley University Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Administration Academic Support
Athletic Communications Braves Club
Cheerleading Compliance
Development Event Management
External Affairs Bradley Sports Properties
Renaissance Coliseum Sport Performance
Sports Medicine Tickets
Athletic Department
Baseball
Basketball (M)
Cross Country (M)
Golf (M)
Soccer (M)
Track & Field (M)
Basketball (W)
Cross Country (W)
Golf (W)
Softball
Tennis (W)
Track & Field (W)
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Chris Reynolds, Director of Athletics 309-677-2670 kbothast@bradley.edu
Craig Dahlquist, Senior Associate AD for Finance & Administration 309-677-2673 cad@bradley.edu
Jennifer Jones, Senior Woman Administrator/Associate AD for Academics and Student Welfare 309-677-2846 jenjones@bradley.edu
Bobby Parker, Associate AD for Communications 309-677-2624 bparker@bradley.edu
Brett Burchette, Associate AD for External Affairs 309-677-2633 bburchette@bradley.edu
Grant Escue, Assistant AD for Compliance 309-677-3801 jescue@fsmail.bradley.edu
Cody Roberts, Assistant AD for Sport Performance 309-677-3788 cjroberts@bradley.edu
Steve Tippett, NCAA Faculty Representative 309-677-2855 srt@bradley.edu
Jim DeRose, Assistant to the AD for Special Projects 309-677-2674 soccer@fsmail.bradley.edu
Karla Bothast, Administrative Assistant for the AD 309-677-2670 kbothast@bradley.edu
Leslie Hillis, Coaches Secretary 309-677-2671 lh@bradley.edu
Academic Support   Return To Top
Jennifer Jones, Senior Woman Administrator/Associate A.D. for Academics and Student Welfare 309-677-2846 jenjones@bradley.edu
Heather Moles, Academic Coordinator for Basketball 309-677-4869 hmoles@bradley.edu
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Bobby Parker, Associate AD for Communications 309-677-2624 bparker@bradley.edu
Jim Rea, Associate Director of Athletic Communications 309-677-3869 jrea@bradley.edu
Dave Snell, Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 309-677-3611 dsnell@bradley.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Elvis Dominguez, Head Coach (309)677-2684 edominguez@bradley.edu
Larry Scully, Pitching Coach 309-677-4996 lscully@bradley.edu
Mike Darley, Volunteer Assistant Coach mdarley@fsmail.bradley.edu
Sean Lyons, Assistant Coach (309) 677-4583 slyons@bradley.edu
Basketball (M)   Return To Top
Brian Wardle, Head Coach
Drew Adams, Assistant Coach (309) 677-2679 awadams@fsmail.bradley.edu
Mike Bargen, Assistant Coach (309) 677-2668
Jimmie Foster, Assistant Coach (309) 677-2661 jcfoster@fsmail.bradley.edu
Rick Karius, Director of Operations (309) 677-2680 rkarius@fsmail.bradley.edu
Chris Braun, Administrative Assistant 309-677-2668 cabraun@bradley.edu
Basketball (W)   Return To Top
Michael Brooks, Head Coach 309-677-2685 mlbrooks@bradley.edu
Lindsay Schultz, Assistant Coach 309-677-2669 lbschultz@bradley.edu
Lindsay Weiss, Assistant Coach 309-677-2681 lweiss@bradley.edu
Skyler Young, Assistant Coach 309-677-2621 syoung2@bradley.edu
Dustyn Yung, Director of Basketball Operations 309-677-4134 tyung@fsmail.bradley.edu
Katie Nagy, Administrative Assistant to Women's Basketball 309-677-4557 knagy2@fsmail.bradley.edu
Braves Club   Return To Top
Brett Burchette, Associate AD for External Affairs 309-677-2633 bburchette@bradley.edu
Jackie Rea, Coordinator of Braves Club Membership and Events 309-677-2667 jdiemer@bradley.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Ryan Hinnen, Cheerleading Coordinator 309-677-3266 rmhinnen@bradley.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Grant Escue, Assistant AD for Compliance 309-677-3801 jescue@fsmail.bradley.edu
Cross Country (M)   Return To Top
Willy Wood, Head Coach 309-677-2643 wawood@bradley.edu
Sam Bradley, Assistant Coach
Josh Stubbs, Assistant Coach jstubbs@bradley.edu
Cross Country (W)   Return To Top
Willy Wood, Head Coach 309-677-2643 wawood@bradley.edu
Sam Bradley, Assistant Coach
Josh Stubbs, Assistant Coach jstubbs@bradley.edu
Development   Return To Top
Rick Gaa, Director of Athletic Development 309-677-3946 rgaa@bradley.edu
Amy Spirrison, Athletic Development Secretary 309-677-3096 aspirrison@bradley.edu
Event Management   Return To Top
Jack Craig, Coordinator of Internal Operations 309-677-3636 jcraig2@bradley.edu
External Affairs   Return To Top
Brett Burchette, Associate AD for External Affairs 309-677-2633 bburchette@bradley.edu
Brooke Buzard, Director of Marketing and New Media 309-677-4659 bbuzard@bradley.edu
Lance Moser, Marketing Assistant 309-677-3617 lmoser@bradley.edu
Golf (M)   Return To Top
Jeff Roche, Head Coach 309-677-4410 jjr@bradley.edu
Jonathan Hauter, Assistant Coach
Bradley Sports Properties   Return To Top
Mark Bloom, General Manager 309-677-2687 mbloom2@fsmail.bradley.edu
Matt Russ, Account Executive 309-677-2625 mruss@fsmail.bradley.edu
Golf (W)   Return To Top
Mary Swanson, Head Coach 309-677-2627 mmoan@bradley.edu
Susan Urry, Assistant Coach
Renaissance Coliseum   Return To Top
Matt Lacy, Assistant Director of Campus Athletic Facilities 309-677-3979 malacy@bradley.edu
Soccer (M)   Return To Top
Jim DeRose, Head Coach 309-677-2674 soccer@fsmail.bradley.edu
Joe Burger, Assistant Coach 309-677-2556 jburger@fsmail.bradley.edu
Brian Barnett, Assistant Coach 309-677-2671 bbarnett@bradley.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Amy Hayes, Head Coach 309-677-2692 amhayes@bradley.edu
Chris Malveaux, Associate Head Coach 309-677-2557 cmalveaux@bradley.edu
Benet Higgs, Assistant Coach 309-677-2565 bhiggs@bradley.edu
Sport Performance   Return To Top
Cody Roberts, Assistant AD for Sport Performance 309-677-3788 cjroberts@bradley.edu
Mark Jamison, Assistant Director of Sport Performance 309-677-3756 mjamison@bradley.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Mark Colston, Athletic Trainer 309-677-2686 mcolston@bradley.edu
Robert Crull, Athletic Trainer 309-677-3072 rcrull@bradley.edu
Adrian Ramon, Athletic Trainer 309-677-2688 aramon@bradley.edu
Dan Schinnerer, Assistant Athletic Trainer 309-677-2978 dschinnerer@fsmail.bradley.edu
Kristen Tetuan, Athletic Trainer 309-677-2983 ktetuan@bradley.edu
Tennis (W)   Return To Top
Matt Tyler, Head Coach mttyler@fsmail.bradley.edu
Steve Tyler, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Tickets   Return To Top
Beth Dean, Director of Ticket Sales and Operations 309-677-2625 edean@bradley.edu
Joe Dolan, Group Sales Director 309-677-2625
Track & Field (M)   Return To Top
Willy Wood, Head Coach 309-677-2643 wawood@bradley.edu
Sam Bradley, Assistant Coach
Nicolas Composto, Assistant Coach
Track & Field (W)   Return To Top
Willy Wood, Head Coach 309-677-2643 wawood@bradley.edu
Sam Bradley, Assistant Coach
Nicolas Composto, Assistant Coach
Volleyball   Return To Top
Jenny Maurer, Head Coach 309-677-2649 jmaurer@bradley.edu
Lindsay Allman, Assistant Coach 309-677-2683 lallman@bradley.edu
Patrick Sullivan, Assistant Coach 309-677-4129 pasullivan@bradley.edu
Athletic Department   Return To Top
Dee Schick, Administrative Assistant 309-677-2670 dschick@bradley.edu
TeamStore

Braves Athletic Teams