Athletic Department

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Feb 10,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Loyola-Chicago vs Bradley -
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Bradley vs Wichita State -
Sat Feb 13,2016 10:00 AM (CST) Softball Boise State vs Bradley -
Sat Feb 13,2016 3:00 PM (CST) Softball Utah State vs Bradley -
Sun Feb 14,2016 10:00 AM (CST) Softball Northwestern vs Bradley -
Sun Feb 14,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Bradley vs Missouri State -
Sun Feb 14,2016 3:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley vs Illinois State -
Mon Feb 15,2016 9:30 AM (CST) Golf (M) Carlton Oaks Invitational Live Scoring -
Tue Feb 16,2016 9:30 AM (CST) Golf (M) Carlton Oaks Invitational Live Scoring -
Wed Feb 17,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley vs Southern Illinois -
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Indiana State vs Bradley -
Sat Feb 20,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Drake vs Bradley -
Sun Feb 21,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Illinois State vs Bradley -
Tue Feb 23,2016 8:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Evansville vs Bradley -
Thu Mar 3,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Thu Mar 3,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Fri Mar 4,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Fri Mar 4,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Sat Mar 5,2016 1:30 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Sat Mar 5,2016 1:30 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Sun Mar 6,2016 1:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Sun Mar 6,2016 1:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Sat Apr 2,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Evansville vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 2,2016 2:30 PM (CST) Softball Evansville vs Bradley -
Sun Apr 3,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Evansville vs Bradley -
Tue Apr 5,2016 4:00 PM (CST) Softball SIUE vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 9,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Northern Iowa vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 9,2016 2:30 PM (CST) Softball Northern Iowa vs Bradley -
Sun Apr 10,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Northern Iowa vs Bradley -
Wed Apr 20,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Softball Illinois State vs Bradley -
Wed Apr 20,2016 4:30 PM (CST) Softball Illinois State vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 23,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Southern Illinois vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 23,2016 2:30 PM (CST) Softball Southern Illinois vs Bradley -
Sun Apr 24,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Southern Illinois vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 30,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Loyola vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 30,2016 2:30 PM (CST) Softball Loyola vs Bradley -
Sun May 1,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Loyola vs Bradley -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertise

Live Events

There are currently no live events
TeamStore
Bradley ESPN3 Broadcast Schedule
Hoops In The Heartland Ad
Archmadness Ad

Braves Athletic Teams