spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed May 25,2016 3:00 PM (CST) Baseball Wichita State vs Bradley
Thu May 26,2016 5:30 PM (CST) Track & Field (W) NCAA West Prelim Live Results
Thu May 26,2016 6:30 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs Bradley
Fri May 27,2016 11:30 AM (CST) Baseball Bradley
Fri May 27,2016 6:30 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley -
Fri May 27,2016 9:30 PM (CST) Track & Field (M) NCAA West Prelim Live Results -
Sat May 28,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley -
Sat May 28,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley -
Sat May 28,2016 6:30 PM (CST) Track & Field (M) NCAA West Prelim Live Results -
Sat May 28,2016 8:45 PM (CST) Track & Field (M) NCAA West Prelim Live Results -
Wed Aug 17,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Notre Dame vs Bradley -
Fri Sep 2,2016 4:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Evansville vs Fairleigh Dickinson -
Fri Sep 2,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Fairleigh Dickinson vs Bradley -
Sun Sep 4,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Fairleigh Dickinson vs Evansville -
Sun Sep 4,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Utah Valley vs Bradley -
Fri Sep 9,2016 5:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) IPFW vs Bradley -
Sun Sep 11,2016 1:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Portland vs Bradley -
Sat Sep 17,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Evansville vs Bradley -
Tue Sep 20,2016 12:00 AM (CST) Soccer (M) Western Illinois vs Bradley -
Sat Sep 24,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Bradley vs Missouri State -
Sat Oct 8,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) SIUE vs Bradley -
Tue Oct 11,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Bradley vs Drake -
Sat Oct 15,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Central Arkansas vs Bradley -
Tue Oct 18,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Omaha vs Bradley -
Sat Oct 22,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Bradley vs SIUE -
Wed Oct 26,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Drake vs Bradley -
Sat Oct 29,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Rutgers vs Bradley -
Sat Nov 5,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Soccer (M) Bradley vs Loyola-Chicago -
Sun Nov 6,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Wisconsin La Crosse vs Bradley -
Fri Nov 11,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) University of Illinois-Springfield vs Bradley -
Sun Nov 13,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Delaware vs Bradley -
Fri Nov 18,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Southeast Missouri State vs Bradley -
Sat Dec 3,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Nevada vs Bradley -
Sat Dec 10,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Chicago State vs Bradley -
Fri Dec 16,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) UT Arlington vs Bradley -
Wed Dec 21,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley vs TCU -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertise

Live Events

There are currently no live events
TeamStore
2016 Braves Club Golf Outing

Braves Athletic Teams