Basketball (M)

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Drake vs Bradley
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Bradley vs Illinois State -
Sat Jan 31,2015 12:00 PM (CST) Basketball-M Bradley vs Indiana State -
Sun Feb 1,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Bradley vs Southern Illinois -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Wichita State vs Bradley -
Fri Feb 6,2015 12:30 PM (CST) Softball University of the Pacific vs Bradley -
Fri Feb 6,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Indiana State vs Bradley -
Sat Feb 7,2015 1:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley vs Evansville -
Sat Feb 7,2015 2:30 PM (CST) Softball Stanford vs Bradley -
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Evansville vs Bradley -
Wed Feb 11,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley vs Drake -
Fri Feb 13,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Bradley vs Missouri State -
Sun Feb 15,2015 1:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Loyola-Chicago vs Bradley -
Sun Feb 15,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Bradley vs Wichita State -
Wed Feb 18,2015 8:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Illinois State vs Bradley -
Fri Feb 20,2015 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs McNeese State -
Fri Feb 20,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Loyola-Chicago vs Bradley -
Sat Feb 21,2015 3:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley vs Northern Iowa -
Sat Feb 21,2015 3:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs McNeese State -
Sun Feb 22,2015 1:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs McNeese State -
Wed Feb 25,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley vs Missouri State -
Fri Feb 27,2015 3:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs Southeast Missouri State -
Fri Feb 27,2015 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Southern Illinois vs Bradley -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Indiana State vs Bradley -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs Southeast Missouri State -
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs Southeast Missouri State -
Sun Mar 1,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Illinois State vs Bradley -
Fri Mar 6,2015 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Kent State vs Bradley -
Sat Mar 7,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Softball Michigan State vs Bradley -
Sat Mar 7,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Bradley vs Northern Iowa -
Sun Mar 8,2015 8:30 AM (CST) Softball Kent State vs Bradley -
Sun Mar 8,2015 10:30 AM (CST) Softball Michigan State vs Bradley -
Fri Mar 13,2015 5:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs Mercer -
Sat Mar 14,2015 1:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs Mercer -
Sun Mar 15,2015 12:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs Mercer -
Fri Mar 20,2015 5:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs North Florida -
Sat Mar 21,2015 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Missouri State vs Bradley -
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs North Florida -
Sat Mar 21,2015 2:30 PM (CST) Softball Missouri State vs Bradley -
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Missouri State vs Bradley -
Fri Mar 27,2015 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Southern Illinois vs Bradley -
Sat Mar 28,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Baseball Southern Illinois vs Bradley -
Sun Mar 29,2015 1:00 PM (CST) Baseball Southern Illinois vs Bradley -
Tue Mar 31,2015 4:00 PM (CST) Softball Western Illinois vs Bradley -
Tue Mar 31,2015 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Saint Louis vs Bradley -
Fri Apr 3,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Softball Indiana State vs Bradley -
Fri Apr 3,2015 4:30 PM (CST) Softball Indiana State vs Bradley -
Fri Apr 3,2015 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Robert Morris (Springfield) vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 4,2015 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Indiana State vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 4,2015 2:00 PM (CST) Baseball Illinois College vs Bradley -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertise
TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
MVC Women's Basketball Tournament
Archmadness Ad

Braves Athletic Teams