Tennis (W)

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  CENTRAL MICHIGAN  Peoria, Ill. (Renaissance Coliseum)  7:00 p.m. 84 - 73 (W)
NOTES
Broadcast 1470 WMBD Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  MISSOURI  Renaissance Coliseum  2:00 p.m. 76 - 64 (W)
STATS
NOTES
1290 WIRL Live Stats Promotions
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Memphis  at Memphis, Tenn. (FedEx Forum)  8:30 p.m. 45 - 73 (L)
NOTES
Broadcast ESPNU1470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  Kansas State  at Manhattan, Kan. (Bramlage Coliseum)  7:00 p.m. 47 - 50 (L)
NOTES
Broadcast ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 9  WBB  WESTERN ILLINOIS  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. 63 - 75 (L)
STATS
NOTES
1290 WIRL Live Stats Promotions
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  CHICAGO STATE  Renaissance Coliseum  11:00 a.m. 59 - 62 (L)
STATS
NOTES
1290 WIRL Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Promotions
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  EUREKA  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  7:00 p.m. 80 - 38 (W)
NOTES
Broadcast 1470 WMBD Live Video AvailableLive Stats Promotions Tickets
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  BOWLING GREEN  Renaissance Coliseum  2:00 p.m. 1290 WIRL Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  UC Irvine
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev. (South Point Arena)  3:30 p.m. Broadcast 1470 WMBD Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Green Bay or UALR
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev. (South Point Arena)  TBA Broadcast 1470 WMBD Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 28  MBB  ILLINOIS-CHICAGO  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  4:00 p.m. Broadcast CSN Chicago | ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats Promotions Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  NORTHERN ILLINOIS  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. 1290 WIRL Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Loyola Chicago *  at Chicago, Ill. (Gentile Arena)  1:00 p.m. Broadcast CSN Chicago | ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 2  WBB  NORTHERN IOWA *  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. 1290 WIRL Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Promotions
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  SOUTHERN ILLINOIS *  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  7:00 p.m. Broadcast CSN Chicago | ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  DRAKE *  Renaissance Coliseum  2:00 p.m. 1290 WIRL Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Promotions
 Wed, Jan 7  MBB  Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan, (Koch Arena)  7:00 p.m. Broadcast WAOE | ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind.  6:00 p.m.  1290 WIRL
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  EVANSVILLE *  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  1:00 p.m. Broadcast 1470 WMBD Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Jan 12  WBB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  7:00 p.m.  1290 WIRL Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 13  MBB  UNI *  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  7:00 p.m. Broadcast 1470 WMBD Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 16  WBB  WICHITA STATE *  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. 1290 WIRL Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Promotions
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill. (Redbird Arena)  4:00 p.m. Broadcast CSN Chicago | ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 18  WBB  MISSOURI STATE *  Renaissance Coliseum  2:00 p.m. 1290 WIRL Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Promotions
 Wed, Jan 21  MBB  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena)  7:00 p.m. Broadcast ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 24  WTN  Marquette  at Milwaukee, Wis. (Helfaer Tennis Facility)  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  MISSOURI STATE *  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  7:00 p.m. Broadcast ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 25  WTN  Milwaukee  at Milwaukee, Wis. (Elite Sports Club - North Shore)  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  2:00 p.m.  1290 WIRL
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  DRAKE *  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  7:00 p.m. Broadcast MVC-TV | ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 30  WBB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3  1290 WIRL
 Sat, Jan 31  WTN  Northern Illinois  at Rockford, Ill. (Boylan Tennis Center)  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind. (Hulman Center)  12:05 p.m. Broadcast 1470 WMBD Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  WTN  IUPUI  at Rockford, Ill. (Boylan Tennis Center)  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
MVC Women's Basketball Tournament
Archmadness Ad

Braves Athletic Teams