Basketball (W)

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2015 - January 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Tue, Dec 1  MBB  Delaware  at Newark, DE (Bob Carpenter Center) 47 - 70 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast CAA.TV1470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 2  WBB  Chicago State  at Chicago, Ill. 66 - 60 (W)
STATS
NOTES
WAC Digital Network  1290 WIRL
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 5  WBB  ILLINOIS-CHICAGO  Renaissance Coliseum 56 - 66 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3  1290 WIRL
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 5  MBB  NORTH DAKOTA  Peoria, IL (Carver Arena) 59 - 65 (L) 2OT
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 8  WBB  KENT STATE  Renaissance Coliseum 68 - 60 (W)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3  1290 WIRL
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 8  MBB  UT-Arlington  at Arlington, TX (College Park Center) 61 - 97 (L)
NOTES
Broadcast 1470 WMBD Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 17  MBB  MARYVILLE  Peoria, IL (Carver Arena) 61 - 53 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 19  WBB  #24 Iowa  at Iowa City, Iowa 53 - 60 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 1290 WIRL Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 20  MBB  Boise State
Mountain West-Missouri Valley Challenge Series
 at Boise, ID (Taco Bell Arena) 70 - 90 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast ROOT Sports1470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 21  WBB  Northern Illinois  at DeKalb, Ill. 64 - 68 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 1290 WIRL Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 23  MBB  TCU  Peoria, IL (Carver Arena) 49 - 53 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 30  WBB  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo. 58 - 75 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 1290 WIRL Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 30  MBB  UNI *  at Cedar Falls, IA (McLeod Center) 44 - 80 (L)
NOTES
Broadcast ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 3  MBB  WICHITA STATE *  Peoria, IL (Carver Arena) 58 - 85 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 3  WBB  LOYOLA *  Renaissance Coliseum 54 - 67 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3  1290 WIRL
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 6  MBB  SOUTHERN ILLINOIS *  Peoria, IL (Carver Arena) 44 - 65 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 8  WBB  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill. 49 - 75 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3  1290 WIRL
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Evansville *  at Evansville, IN (Ford Center) 35 - 67 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 10  WBB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind. 46 - 62 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3  1290 WIRL
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 13  MBB  Loyola Chicago *  at Chicago, IL (Gentile Arena) 54 - 53 (W)
NOTES
Broadcast MVC-TV1470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 15  WBB  MISSOURI STATE *  Renaissance Coliseum 44 - 55 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3  1290 WIRL
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 16  WTF  Illini Classic  at Champaign, Ill. 6th of 9 Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 16  MTF  Illini Classic  at Champaign, Ill. 5th of 6 Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  MISSOURI STATE *  Peoria, IL (Carver Arena) 42 - 61 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 17  WBB  WICHITA STATE *  Renaissance Coliseum 50 - 44 (W)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3  1290 WIRL
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 20  MBB  ILLINOIS STATE *  Peoria, IL (Carver Arena) 52 - 55 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast ESPN31470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 22  WTF  Gladstein Invitational
Gladstein Invitational
 at Bloomington, Ind. No Team Score Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 22  MTF  Gladstein Invitational
Gladstein Invitational
 at Bloomington, Ind. No Team Score Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 22  WBB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill. 49 - 54 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3  1290 WIRL
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 23  WTF  Gladstein Invitational
Gladstein Invitational
 at Bloomington, Ind. No Team Score Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 23  MTF  Gladstein Invitational
Gladstein Invitational
 at Bloomington, Ind. No Team Score Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 23  WTN  Missouri  at Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Tennis Complex) 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  Wichita State *  at Wichita, KS (Koch Arena) 54 - 88 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast Cox Channel 221470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 24  WBB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind. 37 - 59 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3  1290 WIRL
Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 24  WTN  SIU Edwardsville  at Columbia, Mo. (Mizzou Tennis Complex) 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Jan 27  MBB  UNI *  Peoria, IL (Carver Arena) 50 - 68 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast MVC-TV1470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 29  WBB  DRAKE *  Renaissance Coliseum 64 - 76 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3  1290 WIRL
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 30  WTN  NORTHERN ILLINOIS  Peoria, Ill. (Clubs at River City) 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 30  MBB  Drake *  at Des Moines, IA (Knapp Center) 70 - 80 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast Mediacom221470 WMBD
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 30  WTN  VALPARAISO  Peoria, Ill. (Clubs at River City) 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Jan 31  WBB  NORTHERN IOWA *  Renaissance Coliseum 47 - 55 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3  1290 WIRL
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
TeamStore
Bradley ESPN3 Broadcast Schedule
Hoops In The Heartland Ad
Archmadness Ad

Braves Athletic Teams