Golf (W)

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  WCC  Missouri Valley Conference Championship  at Carbondale, Ill.  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  MCC  Missouri Valley Conference Championship  at Carbondale, Ill.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  EVANSVILLE *  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  WG  Pat Bradley Invitational
Pat Bradley Invitational
 at Lakewood Ranch, Fla.  8:30 a.m.
 Mon, Nov 3  WG  Pat Bradley Invitational
Pat Bradley Invitational
 at Lakewood Ranch, Fla.  8:30 a.m.
 Tue, Nov 4  WG  Pat Bradley Invitational
Pat Bradley Invitational
 at Lakewood Ranch, Fla.  8:00 a.m.
 Thu, Nov 6  MBB  AUGUSTANA (ILL.)
Exhibition Game
 Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  7:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTickets
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  WBB  EUREKA (Exh.)
Exhibition
 Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  SOC  DRAKE *  Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 12  SOC  First Round Game 1
2014 MVC MEN'S SOCCER CHAMPIONSHIP
 at Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  3:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Wed, Nov 12  SOC  FIRST ROUND GAME 2
2014 MVC MEN'S SOCCER CHAMPIONSHIP
 Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  4:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Nov 14  WCC  NCAA Midwest Regional  Newman Golf Course  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MCC  NCAA Midwest Regional  Newman Golf Course  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  SOC  Semifinal Game 1
2014 MVC MEN'S SOCCER CHAMPIONSHIP
 at Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  3:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Nov 14  SOC  SEMIFINAL GAME 2
2014 MVC MEN'S SOCCER CHAMPIONSHIP
 Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  TEXAS-ARLINGTON  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  7:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Illinois-Chicago  at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  LOYOLA *  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  SOC  CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
2014 MVC MEN'S SOCCER CHAMPIONSHIP
 Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  #18 DePaul  at Rosemont, Ill.  5:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 19  MBB  ROBERT MORRIS (PA.)  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  7:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  Oklahoma  at Norman, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  NORTHERN IOWA *  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  MCC  NCAA Championship  at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WCC  NCAA Championship  at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  DRAKE *  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  NORTH CAROLINA A&T
Corpus Christi Coastal Classic
 Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  4:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Mon, Nov 24  WBB  Stony Brook  at Stony Brook, N.Y.  6:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  TEXAS A&M-CORPUS CHRISTI
Corpus Christi Coastal Classic
 Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  7:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Wed, Nov 26  WBB  Columbia  at New York, N.Y.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 27 -
 Sat, Nov 29
 VB  MVC Tournament
MVC Tournament
 at Cedar Falls, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  TCU
Corpus Christi Coastal Classic
 at Corpus Christi (American Bank Center)  6:00 p.m. CBSSN1470 WMBD
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Mississippi State or Saint Louis
Corpus Christi Coastal Classic
 at Corpus Christi (American Bank Center)  TBA CBSSN (Final only)1470 WMBD
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  SOUTHEAST MISSOURI ST.  Renaissance Coliseum  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  CENTRAL MICHIGAN  Peoria, Ill. (Renaissance Coliseum)  7:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  MISSOURI  Renaissance Coliseum  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Memphis  at Memphis, Tenn. (FedEx Forum)  8:30 p.m. ESPNU1470 WMBD
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  Kansas State  at Manhattan, Kan. (Bramlage Coliseum)  7:00 p.m. ESPN31470 WMBD
 Tue, Dec 9  WBB  WESTERN ILLINOIS  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  CHICAGO STATE  Renaissance Coliseum  11:00 a.m.
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  EUREKA  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  7:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  UC Irvine
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev. (South Point Arena)  1:30 p.m. 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  BOWLING GREEN  Renaissance Coliseum  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Green Bay or UALR
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev. (South Point Arena)  TBA 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Sun, Dec 28  MBB  ILLINOIS-CHICAGO  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  4:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  NORTHERN ILLINOIS  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Loyola Chicago *  at Chicago, Ill. (Gentile Arena)  TBA 1470 WMBD

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
MVC Women's Basketball Tournament
2014 NCAA Cross Country Regional
Archmadness Ad

Braves Athletic Teams