Softball

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Tue, Aug 19  SOC  NOTRE DAME
Preseason Exhibitions
 Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  7:00 p.m. Tickets
 Sun, Aug 24  SOC  Illinois-Chicago
Preseason Exhibitions
 at Chicago, Ill. (Flames Field)  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  SOC  Western Illinois vs. UNLV
HOTELS AT GRAND PRAIRIE CLASSIC
 at Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  4:30 p.m. Tickets
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Hampton
DePaul Invitational
 at Chicago, Ill.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  SOC  SAN JOSE STATE
HOTELS AT GRAND PRAIRIE CLASSIC
 Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  7:00 p.m. Tickets
 Fri, Aug 29  MCC  NIU Dark Dog  at DeKalb, Ill.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WCC  NIU Dark Dog  at DeKalb, Ill.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  DePaul
DePaul Invitational
 at Chicago, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Stony Brook
DePaul Invitational
 at Chicago, Ill.  4:30 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  SOC  Western Illinois vs. San Jose State
HOTELS AT GRAND PRAIRIE CLASSIC
 at Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  12:00 p.m. Tickets
 Sun, Aug 31  SOC  UNLV
HOTELS AT GRAND PRAIRIE CLASSIC
 Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  2:30 p.m. Tickets
 Mon, Sep 1  MG  Loyola Invitational
Loyola Invitational
 at Kohler, Wis.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 2  MG  Loyola Invitational
Loyola Invitational
 at Kohler, Wis.  TBA
 Thu, Sep 4  SOC  XAVIER  Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  7:00 p.m. Tickets
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Kansas
Pioneer Classic
 at Denver, Colo.  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Denver
Pioneer Classic
 at Denver, Colo.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Sam Houston State
Pioneer Classic
 at Denver, Colo.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WG  Redbird Invitational
Redbird Invitational
 at Normal, Ill.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 8  WG  Redbird Invitational
Redbird Invitational
 at Normal, Ill.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 8  MG  Derek Donlenc Invitational
Derek Donlenc Invitational
 at Edwardsville, Ill.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 9  MG  Derek Donlenc Invitational
Derek Donlenc Invitational
 at Edwardsville, Ill.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  UMKC vs. North Dakota State
CEFCU Classic
 at Renaissance Coliseum  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WCC  Bradley Intercollegiate  Detweiller Park  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MCC  Bradley Intercollegiate  Detweiller Park  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  MIAMI (Ohio)
CEFCU Classic
 Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  SOC  San Diego  at San Diego, Calif. (Torero Stadium)  9:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  North Dakota State vs. Miami (Ohio)
CEFCU Classic
 at Renaissance Coliseum  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  UMKC
CEFCU Classic
 Renaissance Coliseum  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Miami (Ohio) vs. UMKC
CEFCU Classic
 at Renaissance Coliseum  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  NORTH DAKOTA STATE
CEFCU Classic
 Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  SOC  Cal State Northridge  at Northridge, Calif. (Matador Soccer Field)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 14  MG  D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
 at Normal, Ill.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 15  MG  D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
 at Normal, Ill.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 15  WG  Cardinal Cup
Cardinal Cup
 at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 16  WG  Cardinal Cup
Cardinal Cup
 at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  SOC  Marshall
Evansville Aces ProRehab Classic
 at Evansville, Ind. (McCutchan Stadium)  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  SOC  Mercer
Evansville Aces ProRehab Classic
 at Evansville, Ind. (McCutchan Stadium)  1:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WTN  Day 1
UNI Invitational
 at Waterloo, Iowa (Byrnes Park)  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  WICHITA STATE *  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WTN  Day 2
UNI Invitational
 at Waterloo, Iowa (Byrnes Park)  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  WCC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  MCC  Roy Griak Invitational  at Minneapolis, Minn.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  SOC  Loyola Chicago *  at Chicago, Ill. (Loyola Soccer Park)  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  MG  Badger Invitational
Badger Invitational
 at Madison, Wis.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 28  WTN  Day 3
UNI Invitational
 at Waterloo, Iowa (Byrnes Park)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  MISSOURI STATE *  Renaissance Coliseum  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 29  WG  Johnie Imes Invitational
Johnie Imes Invitational
 at Columbia, Mo.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 29  MG  Badger Invitational
Badger Invitational
 at Madison, Wis.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 30  WG  Johnie Imes Invitational
Johnie Imes Invitational
 at Columbia, Mo.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 30  MG  Badger Invitational
Badger Invitational
 at Madison, Wis.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal

Braves Athletic Teams