Promotions

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2016 - June 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Sun, May 1  SB  LOYOLA *  Laura Bradley Park  11:00 a.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
YouTube
Live Stats
 Tue, May 3  BASE  ROBERT MORRIS (SPRINGFIELD)  Peoria, IL (Dozer Park)  12:00 p.m. 12 - 0 (W) 8 inn
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 6  BASE  Illinois State *  at Normal, IL (Duffy Bass Field)  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  SB  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  BASE  Illinois State *  at Normal, IL (Duffy Bass Field)  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  SB  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa  2:30 p.m.
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, May 8  SB  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa  12:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, May 8  BASE  Illinois State *  at Normal, IL (Duffy Bass Field)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, May 9  SOC  Voice of the Braves - The Soccer Show  Buffalo Wild Wings (East Peoria, IL)  6:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, May 12  SB  TBA
Missouri Valley Conference Championship
 at Carbondale, Ill.  TBA ESPN3
 Fri, May 13  SB  TBA
Missouri Valley Conference Championship
 at Carbondale, Ill.  TBA ESPN3
 Fri, May 13  WTF  MVC Outdoor Championship
MVC Outdoor Championship
 at Terre Haute, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 13  MTF  MVC Outdoor Championship
MVC Outdoor Championship
 at Terre Haute, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 13  BASE  INDIANA STATE *  Peoria, IL (Dozer Park)  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, May 14  SB  TBA
Missouri Valley Conference Championship
 at Carbondale, Ill.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, May 14  BASE  INDIANA STATE *  Peoria, IL (Dozer Park)  2:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, May 14  WTF  MVC Outdoor Championship
MVC Outdoor Championship
 at Terre Haute, Ind.  4:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, May 14  MTF  MVC Outdoor Championship
MVC Outdoor Championship
 at Terre Haute, Ind.  4:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, May 15  MTF  MVC Outdoor Championship
MVC Outdoor Championship
 at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, May 15  WTF  MVC Outdoor Championship
MVC Outdoor Championship
 at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, May 15  BASE  INDIANA STATE *  Peoria, IL (Dozer Park)  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats
 Tue, May 17  BASE  SIU Edwardsville  at Edwardsville, IL (Simmons Complex)  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 19  BASE  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, IL (Richard "Itchy" Jones Stadium)  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 20  BASE  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, IL (Richard "Itchy" Jones Stadium)  6:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 21  BASE  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, IL (Richard "Itchy" Jones Stadium)  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, May 25  BASE  Pool Play
2016 MVC Baseball Championship
 at Terre Haute, IN (Bob Warn Field)  TBA
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sun, May 29
 WTF  NCAA West Preliminary
NCAA West Preliminary
 at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sun, May 29
 MTF  NCAA West Preliminary
NCAA West Preliminary
 at Lawrence, Kan.  TBA
 Thu, May 26  BASE  Pool Play
2016 MVC Baseball Championship
 at Terre Haute, IN (Bob Warn Field)  TBA
 Fri, May 27  BASE  Pool Play
2016 MVC Baseball Championship
 at Terre Haute, IN (Bob Warn Field)  TBA
 Sat, May 28  BASE  Championship Game
2016 MVC Baseball Championship
 at Terre Haute, IN (Bob Warn Field)  TBA
 Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sun, Jun 12
 MTF  NCAA Outdoor Championships
NCAA Outdoor Championships
 at Eugene, Ore  TBA
 Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sun, Jun 12
 WTF  NCAA Outdoor Championships
NCAA Outdoor Championships
 at Eugene, Ore  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
TeamStore
2016 Braves Club Golf Outing

Braves Athletic Teams