Basketball (W)

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  CENTRAL MICHIGAN  Peoria, Ill. (Renaissance Coliseum)  7:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  MISSOURI  Renaissance Coliseum  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Memphis  at Memphis, Tenn. (FedEx Forum)  8:30 p.m. ESPNU1470 WMBD
 Tue, Dec 9  MBB  Kansas State  at Manhattan, Kan. (Bramlage Coliseum)  7:00 p.m. ESPN31470 WMBD
 Tue, Dec 9  WBB  WESTERN ILLINOIS  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  CHICAGO STATE  Renaissance Coliseum  11:00 a.m.
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  EUREKA  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  7:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  UC Irvine
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev. (South Point Arena)  1:30 p.m. 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  BOWLING GREEN  Renaissance Coliseum  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Green Bay or UALR
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev. (South Point Arena)  TBA 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Sun, Dec 28  MBB  ILLINOIS-CHICAGO  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  4:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  NORTHERN ILLINOIS  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Loyola Chicago *  at Chicago, Ill. (Gentile Arena)  TBA 1470 WMBD
 Fri, Jan 2  WBB  NORTHERN IOWA *  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  SOUTHERN ILLINOIS *  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  7:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  DRAKE *  Renaissance Coliseum  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 7  MBB  Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan, (Koch Arena)  7:00 p.m. Cox Channel Kansas1470 WMBD
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  EVANSVILLE *  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  1:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Mon, Jan 12  WBB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 13  MBB  UNI *  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  7:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Fri, Jan 16  WBB  WICHITA STATE *  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill. (Redbird Arena)  4:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD
 Sun, Jan 18  WBB  MISSOURI STATE *  Renaissance Coliseum  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 21  MBB  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena)  7:00 p.m. ESPN31470 WMBD
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  MISSOURI STATE *  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  7:00 p.m. 1470 WMBD Tickets
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  DRAKE *  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  7:00 p.m. MVC-TV1470 WMBD
Tickets
 Fri, Jan 30  WBB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind. (Hulman Center)  12:05 p.m. 1470 WMBD

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
MVC Women's Basketball Tournament
2014 NCAA Cross Country Regional
Archmadness Ad

Braves Athletic Teams