Basketball (W)

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2015 - November 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CST) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 2  WTN  First Day
MVC INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
 at Springfield, Ill. (Velasco Tennis Center)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 2  WCC  Notre Dame Invitational  at Notre Dame, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  MCC  Notre Dame Invitational  at Notre Dame, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  SOC  GONZAGA  Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 2  VB  Southern Illinois *  at Carbondale, Ill.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Tickets
 Sat, Oct 3  WTN  Second Day
MVC INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
 at Springfield, Ill. (Velasco Tennis Center)  TBA
 Sat, Oct 3  VB  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
Tickets
 Sun, Oct 4  WTN  Third Day
MVC INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
 at Springfield, Ill. (Velasco Tennis Center)  TBA
 Mon, Oct 5  MG  Zach Johnson Invitational
Zach Johnson Invitational
 at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Mon, Oct 5  SOC  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill. (John MacKenzie Alumni Field)  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 6  MG  Zach Johnson Invitational
Zach Johnson Invitational
 at Des Moines, Iowa  TBA
 Fri, Oct 9  VB  INDIANA STATE *  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 10  SOC  Evansville *  at Evansville, Ind. (McCutchan Stadium)  2:00 p.m. Tickets
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  ILLINOIS STATE *  Renaissance Coliseum  5:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 13  VB  DRAKE *  Renaissance Coliseum  5:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 16  MCC  Bradley Classic  Newman Golf Course  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  WCC  Bradley Classic  Newman Golf Course  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  VB  Wichita State *  at Wichita, Kan.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Tickets
 Sat, Oct 17  WCC  Pre-Nationals  at Louisville, Ky.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  MCC  Pre-Nationals  at Louisville, Ky.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  Missouri State *  at Springfield, Mo.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Tickets
 Sat, Oct 17  SOC  MISSOURI STATE *  Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 19  MG  Austin Peay Invitational
Austin Peay Invitational
 at Hopkinsville, Ky.  TBA
 Mon, Oct 19  WG  Cardinal Cup
Cardinal Cup
 at Simpsonville, Ky.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 20  WG  Cardinal Cup
Cardinal Cup
 at Simpsonville, Ky.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 20  MG  Austin Peay Invitational
Austin Peay Invitational
 at Hopkinsville, Ky.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 22  WTN  First Day
ITA Midwest Regional Championships
 at Ann Arbor, Mich. (Varsity Tennis Center)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 23  WTN  Second Day
ITA Midwest Regional Championships
 at Ann Arbor, Mich. (Varsity Tennis Center)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 23  WTN  First Day
Northern Illinois Invitational
 at Rockford, Ill. (Boylan Tennis Center)  TBA
 Fri, Oct 23  WCC  Illini Open  at Champaign, Ill.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  MCC  Illini Open  at Champaign, Ill.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  WTN  Third Day
ITA Midwest Regional Championships
 at Ann Arbor, Mich. (Varsity Tennis Center)  TBA
 Sat, Oct 24  WTN  Second Day
Northern Illinois Invitational
 at Rockford, Ill. (Boylan Tennis Center)  TBA
 Sat, Oct 24  VB  Loyola *  at Chicago, Ill.  4:00 p.m. ESPN3
Tickets
 Sat, Oct 24  SOC  Central Arkansas *  at Conway, Ark. (Bill Stephens Track/Soccer Complex)  7:00 p.m. Tickets
 Sun, Oct 25  WG  Pat Bradley Invitational
Pat Bradley Invitational
 at Sarasota, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 25  WTN  Fourth Day
ITA Midwest Regional Championships
 at Ann Arbor, Mich. (Varsity Tennis Center)  TBA
 Sun, Oct 25  WTN  Third Day
Northern Illinois Invitational
 at Rockford, Ill. (Boylan Tennis Center)  TBA
 Mon, Oct 26  WG  Pat Bradley Invitational
Pat Bradley Invitational
 at Sarasota, Fla.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 27  WG  Pat Bradley Invitational
Pat Bradley Invitational
 at Sarasota, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 30  VB  EVANSVILLE *  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 31  MCC  Missouri Valley Conference Championship  at Evansville, Ind.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  WCC  Missouri Valley Conference Championship  at Evansville, Ind.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  SOUTHERN ILLINOIS *  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 31  SOC  SIU EDWARDSVILLE *  Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 1  WBB  McKENDREE
Exhibition Games
 Renaissance Coliseum  TBA
 Tue, Nov 3  SOC  WESTERN MICHIGAN  Peoria, Ill. (Shea Stadium)  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Wed, Nov 4  MBB  EDGEWOOD COLLEGE
Preseason Exhibitions
 Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  VB  Illinois State *  at Normal, Ill.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Tickets
 Sat, Nov 7  WBB  MISSOURI-ST. LOUIS
Exhibition Games
 Renaissance Coliseum  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7  VB  Indiana State *  at Terre Haute, Ind.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
Tickets
 Sat, Nov 7  SOC  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa (Cownie Soccer Complex)  7:00 p.m. Tickets
 Mon, Nov 9  MBB  ST. JOSEPH'S COLLEGE
Preseason Exhibitions
 Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  TBA
 Wed, Nov 11  SOC  First Round (Seeds 3-6)
2015 MVC Men's Soccer Championship
 at Edwardsville, Ill. (Ralph Korte Stadium)  TBA ESPN3
 Fri, Nov 13  MBB  BALL STATE  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  SOC  Semifinals
2015 MVC Men's Soccer Championship
 at Edwardsville, Ill. (Ralph Korte Stadium)  TBA ESPN3
 Fri, Nov 13  WCC  NCAA Midwest Regional  at Lawrence, Kan.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 13  MCC  NCAA Midwest Regional  at Lawrence, Kan.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 13  WBB  Detroit  at Detroit, Mich.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 13  VB  MISSOURI STATE *  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 14  VB  WICHITA STATE *  Renaissance Coliseum  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 15  WBB  Bowling Green  at Bowling Green, Ohio  TBA
 Sun, Nov 15  SOC  Final
2015 MVC Men's Soccer Championship
 at Edwardsville, Ill. (Ralph Korte Stadium)  TBA ESPN3
 Mon, Nov 16  MBB  Arizona  at Tucson, Ariz. (McKale Memorial Center)  TBA
 Thu, Nov 19  MBB  Virginia
2015 Gildan Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C. (TD Arena)  8:30 p.m. ESPN2
 Fri, Nov 20  MBB  Long Beach State or Seton Hall
2015 Gildan Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C. (TD Arena)  TBA ESPN Family
 Fri, Nov 20  VB  Northern Iowa *  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Tickets
 Sat, Nov 21  WCC  NCAA National Championship  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  MCC  NCAA National Championship  at Louisville, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  VB  Drake *  at Des Moines, Iowa  3:00 p.m. ESPN3
Tickets
 Sun, Nov 22  WBB  OKLAHOMA  Renaissance Coliseum  TBA
 Sun, Nov 22  MBB  G. Mason, Ok State, Ole Miss or Towson
2015 Gildan Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C. (TD Arena)  TBA ESPN Family
 Tue, Nov 24  WBB  WESTERN MICHIGAN  Renaissance Coliseum  TBA
 Wed, Nov 25  MBB  NEW ORLEANS  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  TBA
 Thu, Nov 26 -
 Sat, Nov 28
 VB  Missouri Valley Conference Championship  at Springfield, Mo.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  MBB  OLE MISS  Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  WBB  EUREKA  Renaissance Coliseum  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
TeamStore
Bradley ESPN3 Broadcast Schedule

Braves Athletic Teams