TeamStore
2016 Braves Club Golf Outing

Live Events

There are currently no live events
Thursday, May 26
Track & Field (W) at NCAA West Preliminary
5:30 PM
Baseball at (7) Missouri State
6:30 PM
Friday, May 27
Baseball at Pool B Elmination Game
11:30 AM
Baseball at Pool B Championship Game
6:30 PM
Track & Field (M) at NCAA West Preliminary
9:30 PM
Saturday, May 28
Baseball at Pool B Championship (If Necessary)
2:00 PM
Baseball at Championship Game
6:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at NCAA West Preliminary
6:30 PM
Track & Field (M) at NCAA West Preliminary
8:45 PM
Wednesday, June 08
Track & Field (M) at NCAA Outdoor Championships
6:45 PM
Thursday, June 09
Track & Field (W) at NCAA Outdoor Championships
6:50 PM
Friday, June 10
Track & Field (M) at NCAA Outdoor Championships
7:40 PM
Saturday, June 11
Track & Field (W) at NCAA Outdoor Championships
5:40 PM
Wednesday, May 25
Baseball at (6) Wichita State
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, May 21
Baseball at Southern Illinois
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, May 20
Baseball at Southern Illinois
7 - 1 (W)
Thursday, May 19
Baseball at Southern Illinois
6 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, May 17
Baseball at SIU Edwardsville
6:00 PM
Sunday, May 15
Baseball vs. INDIANA STATE
2 - 6 (L)
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
12:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
12:00 PM
Saturday, May 14
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
5:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
4:30 PM
Baseball vs. INDIANA STATE
2 - 4 (L)
Friday, May 13
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
5:15 PM
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
5:00 PM
Baseball vs. INDIANA STATE
5 - 3 (W)
Thursday, May 12
Softball at #8 Missouri State
3 - 6 (L)
Sunday, May 08
Baseball at Illinois State
3 - 4 (L)
Softball at Drake
3 - 11 (L) 6
Saturday, May 07
Softball at Drake
4 - 10 (L)
Baseball at Illinois State
5 - 3 (W)
Softball at Drake
6 - 8 (L)
Friday, May 06
Baseball at Illinois State
10 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, May 03
Baseball vs. ROBERT MORRIS (SPRINGFIELD)
12 - 0 (W) 8 inn
Sunday, May 01
Softball vs. LOYOLA
3 - 1 (W)
Saturday, April 30
Baseball vs. DALLAS BAPTIST
2 - 1 (W)
Track & Field (W) at Drake Relays
3:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Drake Relays
10:45 AM
Tennis (W) at SF vs (1) Wichita State
0 - 4 (L)
Track & Field (M) at RedHawk Invitational
9:30 AM
Track & Field (W) at RedHawk Invitational
9:30 AM
Friday, April 29
Softball vs. LOYOLA
3 - 2 (W)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico
St. Andrews

Braves Athletic Teams