TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
MVC Women's Basketball Tournament
Archmadness Ad
Sunday, March 01
Softball at Eastern Kentucky
10:00 AM
Softball at Belmont
12:30 PM
Track & Field (W) at MVC Indoor Championship
1:45 PM
Track & Field (M) at MVC Indoor Championship
1:45 PM
Basketball (W) vs. ILLINOIS STATE
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 05
Basketball (W) at Drake
7:00 PM
Basketball (M) at (7) Drake
8:30 PM
tix
Friday, March 06
Basketball (M) at Quarterfinals
TBA
tix
Softball at Kent State
12:00 PM
Tennis (W) vs. CHICAGO STATE
12:00 PM
Softball at #17 Central Florida
4:30 PM
Saturday, March 07
Basketball (M) at Semifinals
TBA
tix
Baseball at Quinnipiac
9:00 AM
Tennis (W) vs. IPFW
1:00 PM
Softball at Michigan State
2:00 PM
Basketball (W) at Northern Iowa
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 08
Softball at Kent State
8:30 AM
Baseball at Quinnipiac
9:00 AM
Softball at Michigan State
10:30 AM
Basketball (M) at Championship
1:00 PM
tix
Baseball at Belmont
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
Basketball (W) at MVC Tournament
TBA
Friday, March 13
Track & Field (W) at NCAA Indoor Championships
TBA
Golf (M) at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
TBA
Track & Field (M) at NCAA Indoor Championships
TBA
Golf (W) at Rio Verde Invitational
3:00 PM
Baseball at Mercer
5:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Track & Field (W) at NCAA Indoor Championships
TBA
Track & Field (M) at NCAA Indoor Championships
TBA
Golf (M) at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
TBA
Saturday, February 28
Softball at Murray State
1 - 7 (L)
Track & Field (M) at MVC Indoor Championship
4:00 PM
Baseball at Southeast Missouri State
5 - 0 (W)
Softball at Belmont
12 - 1 (W) 5
Tennis (W) at UMKC
3 - 4 (L)
Baseball at Southeast Missouri State
2 - 7 (L)
Track & Field (W) at MVC Indoor Championship
9:30 AM
Friday, February 27
Basketball (W) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
66 - 72 (L)
Tennis (W) at Omaha
7 - 0 (W)
Baseball at Southeast Missouri State
6 - 3 (W)
Wednesday, February 25
Basketball (M) at Missouri State
77 - 80 (L) 3OT
Tuesday, February 24
Golf (M) at Neville Kovacs Group Intercollegiate
9:00 AM
Golf (W) at Amelia Island Intercollegiate
7:30 AM
Monday, February 23
Golf (M) at Neville Kovacs Group Intercollegiate
9:00 AM
Golf (W) at Amelia Island Intercollegiate
7:00 AM
Sunday, February 22
Baseball at McNeese State
5 - 0 (W)
Softball at Dayton
2 - 3 (L) 8
Golf (M) at Neville Kovacs Group Intercollegiate
9:45 AM
Softball at North Carolina
4 - 8 (L)
Saturday, February 21
Softball at Georgia Southern
2 - 3 (L) 9
Basketball (M) at UNI
39 - 56 (L)
Tennis (W) vs. GREEN BAY
7 - 0 (W)
Track & Field (W) at Alex Wilson Invitational
1:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Alex Wilson Invitational
12:20 PM
Track & Field (M) at Orange & Blue Open
12:00 PM
Softball at Eastern Kentucky
8 - 9 (L)
Track & Field (W) at Orange & Blue Open
11:00 AM
Baseball at McNeese State
1 - 0 (W)
Tennis (W) vs. WESTERN ILLINOIS
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, February 20
Basketball (W) vs. LOYOLA
66 - 57 (W)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
Uploaded Ad
Women's Basketball mm
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams