TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
MVC Women's Basketball Tournament
Archmadness Ad
Sunday, February 01
Basketball (W) at Southern Illinois
2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 04
Basketball (M) vs. WICHITA STATE
7:00 PM
Friday, February 06
Softball at Utah Valley
10:15 AM
Softball at Pacific
12:30 PM
Track & Field (W) at Meyo Invitational
3:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Meyo Invitational
3:00 PM
Basketball (W) vs. INDIANA STATE
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 07
Track & Field (W) at Meyo Invitational
9:00 AM
Tennis (W) vs. VALPARAISO
9:00 AM
Track & Field (M) at Meyo Invitational
9:00 AM
Softball at Seattle
12:15 PM
Tennis (W) vs. SIU EDWARDSVILLE
1:00 PM
Basketball (M) at Evansville
1:05 PM
Softball at Stanford
2:30 PM
Sunday, February 08
Softball at North Carolina
10:00 AM
Basketball (W) vs. EVANSVILLE
2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11
Basketball (M) at Drake
7:05 PM
Friday, February 13
Softball at Kansas
12:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Iowa State Classic
12:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at Iowa State Classic
12:00 PM
Softball at Weber State
2:30 PM
Baseball at Omaha
3:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at Hoosier Hills
4:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at Hoosier Hills
4:00 PM
Tennis (W) at Ball State
6:00 PM
Basketball (W) at Missouri State
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
Track & Field (W) at Iowa State Classic
9:30 AM
Track & Field (M) at Iowa State Classic
9:30 AM
Track & Field (W) at Hoosier Hills
10:30 AM
Track & Field (M) at Hoosier Hills
10:30 AM
Saturday, January 31
Tennis (W) at IUPUI
7 - 0 (W)
Basketball (M) at Indiana State
58 - 64 (L)
Tennis (W) at Northern Illinois
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, January 30
Basketball (W) at Illinois State
58 - 55 (W)
Wednesday, January 28
Basketball (M) vs. DRAKE
57 - 69 (L)
Sunday, January 25
Basketball (W) at Loyola
46 - 45 (W)
Tennis (W) at Milwaukee
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, January 24
Basketball (M) vs. MISSOURI STATE
61 - 59 (W)
Tennis (W) at Marquette
1 - 6 (L)
Track & Field (W) at EIU John Craft Invite
9:00 AM
Track & Field (M) at EIU John Craft Invite
9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 21
Basketball (M) at Southern Illinois
59 - 70 (L)
Sunday, January 18
Basketball (W) vs. MISSOURI STATE
64 - 78 (L)
Saturday, January 17
Basketball (M) at Illinois State
72 - 82 (L)
Track & Field (M) at Illini Classic
10:00 AM
Track & Field (W) at Illini Classic
10:00 AM
Friday, January 16
Basketball (W) vs. WICHITA STATE
45 - 61 (L)
Tuesday, January 13
Basketball (M) vs. UNI
52 - 63 (L)
Monday, January 12
Basketball (W) at Evansville
46 - 86 (L)
Saturday, January 10
Basketball (M) vs. EVANSVILLE
56 - 66 (L)
Friday, January 09
Basketball (W) at Indiana State
50 - 64 (L)
Wednesday, January 07
Basketball (M) at Wichita State
43 - 63 (L)
Sunday, January 04
Basketball (W) vs. DRAKE
47 - 80 (L)
Saturday, January 03
Basketball (M) vs. SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
63 - 44 (W)
Friday, January 02
Basketball (W) vs. NORTHERN IOWA
51 - 70 (L)
Wednesday, December 31
Basketball (M) at Loyola Chicago
49 - 64 (L)
Tuesday, December 30
Basketball (W) vs. NORTHERN ILLINOIS
54 - 67 (L)
Sunday, December 28
Basketball (M) vs. ILLINOIS-CHICAGO
68 - 60 (W)
Monday, December 22
Basketball (M) at Arkansas-Little Rock
54 - 64 (L)
Sunday, December 21
Basketball (M) at UC Irvine
47 - 55 (L)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

OSF Banner Ad
HGP 1
Geico

Braves Athletic Teams