TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal
Friday, October 03
Tennis (W) at Day 1
TBA
Cross Country (W) at Notre Dame Invitational
2:30 PM
Cross Country (M) at Notre Dame Invitational
2:30 PM
Softball vs. HEARTLAND
4:00 PM
Volleyball at Evansville
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
Tennis (W) at Day 2
TBA
Volleyball at Southern Illinois
3:00 PM
Soccer (M) at SIU Edwardsville
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 05
Tennis (W) at Day 3
TBA
Softball vs. Alumni Game
12:00 PM
Monday, October 06
Golf (W) at Cincinnati Fall Invitational
TBA
Golf (M) at Butler Fall Invitational
TBA
Soccer (M) vs. DENVER
7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 07
Golf (W) at Cincinnati Fall Invitational
TBA
Golf (M) at Butler Fall Invitational
TBA
Friday, October 10
Volleyball vs. ILLINOIS STATE
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
Volleyball vs. INDIANA STATE
5:00 PM
Soccer (M) vs. EVANSVILLE
7:00 PM
Monday, October 13
Soccer (M) vs. EASTERN ILLINOIS
7:00 PM
Friday, October 17
Tennis (W) at Day 1
TBA
Cross Country (W) vs. Bradley Classic
3:00 PM
Cross Country (M) vs. Bradley Classic
3:00 PM
Basketball (M) vs. RED-WHITE RIVER JAM
5:30 PM
Basketball (W) vs. RED-WHITE RIVER JAM
5:30 PM
Volleyball at Loyola
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Tennis (W) at Day 2
TBA
Cross Country (M) at Pre-National Invitational
10:00 AM
Cross Country (W) at Pre-National Invitational
10:00 AM
Baseball vs. ALUMNI GAME
1:00 PM
Soccer (M) vs. CENTRAL ARKANSAS
7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30
Golf (M) at Badger Invitational
9:30 AM
Golf (W) at Johnie Imes Invitational
8:00 AM
Monday, September 29
Golf (M) at Badger Invitational
9:00 AM
Golf (W) at Johnie Imes Invitational
8:15 AM
Sunday, September 28
Volleyball vs. MISSOURI STATE
0 - 3 (L)
Golf (M) at Badger Invitational
9:00 AM
Tennis (W) at Singles and Doubles Championships
TBA
Saturday, September 27
Soccer (M) at Loyola Chicago
1 - 2 (L) OT
Tennis (W) at 2 Singles Rounds Only
9:00 AM
Friday, September 26
Volleyball vs. WICHITA STATE
0 - 3 (L)
Cross Country (W) at Brissman/Lundeen Invitational
5:00 PM
Cross Country (M) at Brissman/Lundeen Invitational
5:00 PM
Tennis (W) at 2 Doubles Rounds, 1 Singles
11:00 AM
Sunday, September 21
Soccer (M) at Mercer
2 - 1 (W)
Saturday, September 20
Volleyball at Northern Iowa
1 - 3 (L)
Friday, September 19
Volleyball at Drake
1 - 3 (L)
Soccer (M) at Marshall
4 - 0 (W)
Tuesday, September 16
Golf (W) at Cardinal Cup
7:30 AM
Monday, September 15
Golf (M) at D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
8:45 AM
Golf (W) at Cardinal Cup
7:30 AM
Sunday, September 14
Soccer (M) at Cal State Northridge
0 - 1 (L) 2OT
Tennis (W) at Day 3
9:00 AM
Golf (M) at D.A. Weibring Intercollegiate
8:30 AM
Saturday, September 13
Volleyball vs. NORTH DAKOTA STATE
1 - 3 (L)
Volleyball at Miami (Ohio) vs. UMKC
4:30 PM
Volleyball vs. UMKC
1 - 3 (L)
Volleyball at North Dakota State vs. Miami (Ohio)
10:00 AM
Tennis (W) at Day 2
9:00 AM
Friday, September 12
Soccer (M) at San Diego
2 - 5 (L)
Volleyball vs. MIAMI (Ohio)
1 - 3 (L)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

HGP 1
Geico
Uploaded Ad

Braves Athletic Teams