TeamStore
Kaboom! has landed
2014 Season Ticket Renewal

Live Events

There are currently no live events
Tuesday, August 19
Soccer (M) vs. NOTRE DAME
7:00 PM
tix
Sunday, August 24
Soccer (M) at Illinois-Chicago
3:30 PM
Friday, August 29
Volleyball at Hampton
4:30 PM
Soccer (M) at Western Illinois vs. UNLV
4:30 PM
tix
Soccer (M) vs. SAN JOSE STATE
7:00 PM
tix
Cross Country (W) at NIU Dark Dog
8:00 PM
Cross Country (M) at NIU Dark Dog
8:00 PM
Saturday, August 30
Volleyball at DePaul
12:00 PM
Volleyball at Stony Brook
4:30 PM
Sunday, August 31
Soccer (M) at Western Illinois vs. San Jose State
12:00 PM
tix
Soccer (M) vs. UNLV
2:30 PM
tix
Monday, September 01
Golf (M) at Loyola Invitational
TBA
Tuesday, September 02
Golf (M) at Loyola Invitational
TBA
Thursday, September 04
Soccer (M) vs. XAVIER
7:00 PM
tix
Friday, September 05
Volleyball at Kansas
5:30 PM
Saturday, September 06
Volleyball at Denver
1:00 PM
Volleyball at Sam Houston State
6:00 PM
Sunday, September 07
Golf (W) at Redbird Invitational
TBA
Monday, September 08
Golf (M) at Derek Donlenc Invitational
TBA
Golf (W) at Redbird Invitational
TBA
Tuesday, September 09
Golf (M) at Derek Donlenc Invitational
TBA
Volleyball at Western Illinois
7:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Volleyball at UMKC vs. North Dakota State
4:30 PM
Cross Country (M) vs. Bradley Intercollegiate
5:00 PM
Cross Country (W) vs. Bradley Intercollegiate
5:00 PM
Volleyball vs. MIAMI (Ohio)
7:00 PM
Soccer (M) at San Diego
9:00 PM
Saturday, September 13
Volleyball at North Dakota State vs. Miami (Ohio)
10:00 AM
Volleyball vs. UMKC
12:00 PM
Volleyball at Miami (Ohio) vs. UMKC
4:30 PM
Thursday, June 12
Track & Field (W) at NCAA Outdoor Championships
9:15 PM
Saturday, May 31
Track & Field (W) at NCAA Regional
8:45 PM
Friday, May 30
Track & Field (M) at NCAA Regional
8:50 PM
Thursday, May 29
Track & Field (W) at NCAA Regional
9:40 PM
Thursday, May 22
Baseball at (6) Missouri State
2 - 7 (L)
Baseball at Resumption of DBU game
5 - 6 (L)
Wednesday, May 21
Baseball at vs. (3) Dallas Baptist
6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 20
Baseball at (2) Indiana State
6 - 2 (W)
Sunday, May 18
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
12:00 PM
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
12:00 PM
Saturday, May 17
Softball at #19 Nebraska
0 - 9 (L) 5
Baseball vs. INDIANA STATE
2 - 1 (W)
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
10:30 AM
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
10:30 AM
Friday, May 16
Baseball vs. INDIANA STATE
3 - 4 (L) 10 inn
Softball at #16 Missouri
5 - 6 (L) 8
Track & Field (M) at MVC Outdoor Championship
10:00 AM
Track & Field (W) at MVC Outdoor Championship
10:00 AM
Thursday, May 15
Baseball vs. INDIANA STATE
2 - 9 (L)
Saturday, May 10
Softball at #7 Loyola
8 - 7 (W)
Friday, May 09
Softball at #1 Wichita State
4 - 2 (W)
Thursday, May 08
Softball at #8 Missouri State
8 - 5 (W)
Tuesday, May 06
Baseball vs. ROBERT MORRIS-SPRINGFIELD
11 - 0 (W) 7 inn
Sunday, May 04
Baseball at Wichita State
4 - 8 (L)
Softball at Drake
4 - 5 (L) 8
Saturday, May 03
Baseball at Wichita State
0 - 7 (L)
Softball at Drake
10 - 8 (W)
Track & Field (M) at Redbird Invitational
12:00 PM
Track & Field (W) at Redbird Invitational
12:00 PM
Softball at Drake
2 - 3 (L)

Sign Up For E-mail Updates

Geico
HGP 1

Braves Athletic Teams