spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Feb 10,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Loyola-Chicago vs Bradley -
Fri Feb 12,2016 1:00 PM (CST) Track & Field (M) Iowa State Classic Live Results -
Fri Feb 12,2016 1:00 PM (CST) Track & Field (W) Iowa State Classic Live Results -
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Bradley vs Wichita State -
Sat Feb 13,2016 10:00 AM (CST) Softball Boise State vs Bradley -
Sat Feb 13,2016 10:00 AM (CST) Track & Field (M) Iowa State Classic Live Results -
Sat Feb 13,2016 10:00 AM (CST) Track & Field (W) Iowa State Classic Live Results -
Sat Feb 13,2016 3:00 PM (CST) Softball Utah State vs Bradley -
Sun Feb 14,2016 10:00 AM (CST) Softball Northwestern vs Bradley -
Sun Feb 14,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Bradley vs Missouri State -
Sun Feb 14,2016 3:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley vs Illinois State -
Mon Feb 15,2016 9:30 AM (CST) Golf (M) Carlton Oaks Invitational Live Scoring -
Tue Feb 16,2016 9:30 AM (CST) Golf (M) Carlton Oaks Invitational Live Scoring -
Wed Feb 17,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley vs Southern Illinois -
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Indiana State vs Bradley -
Sat Feb 20,2016 7:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Drake vs Bradley -
Sun Feb 21,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Basketball (W) Illinois State vs Bradley -
Tue Feb 23,2016 8:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Evansville vs Bradley -
Thu Mar 3,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Thu Mar 3,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Fri Mar 4,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Fri Mar 4,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Sat Mar 5,2016 1:30 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Sat Mar 5,2016 1:30 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Sun Mar 6,2016 1:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Sun Mar 6,2016 1:00 PM (CST) Basketball (M) Bradley -
Sat Mar 19,2016 11:00 AM (CST) Softball Bradley vs Indiana State -
Sat Mar 19,2016 1:30 PM (CST) Softball Bradley vs Indiana State -
Sun Mar 20,2016 11:00 AM (CST) Softball Bradley vs Indiana State -
Fri Mar 25,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Bradley vs Missouri State -
Fri Mar 25,2016 2:30 PM (CST) Softball Bradley vs Missouri State -
Sat Mar 26,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Bradley vs Missouri State -
Fri Apr 1,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball MacMurray College vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 2,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Evansville vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 2,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Baseball Illinois College vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 2,2016 2:30 PM (CST) Softball Evansville vs Bradley -
Sun Apr 3,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Evansville vs Bradley -
Tue Apr 5,2016 4:00 PM (CST) Softball SIUE vs Bradley -
Wed Apr 6,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Western Illinois vs Bradley -
Fri Apr 8,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Missouri State vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 9,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Northern Iowa vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 9,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Baseball Missouri State vs Bradley -
Sat Apr 9,2016 2:30 PM (CST) Softball Northern Iowa vs Bradley -
Sun Apr 10,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Northern Iowa vs Bradley -
Sun Apr 10,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Baseball Missouri State vs Bradley -
Fri Apr 15,2016 6:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs Evansville -
Sat Apr 16,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Bradley vs Wichita State -
Sat Apr 16,2016 2:00 PM (CST) Baseball Bradley vs Evansville -
Sat Apr 16,2016 2:30 PM (CST) Softball Bradley vs Wichita State -
Sun Apr 17,2016 12:00 PM (CST) Softball Bradley vs Wichita State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertise

Live Events

There are currently no live events
TeamStore
Bradley ESPN3 Broadcast Schedule
Hoops In The Heartland Ad
Archmadness Ad

Braves Athletic Teams